Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

UP TO EXPECTATIONS

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Excellent Hotel centrally suited in the heart of a vibrant city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe everything they say

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Wifi supposed to be for free but when we get there it was only for one device and very slow, if you need it for more devices and faster then you need to pay an extra $17 per day to get it. Two Bottles of drinking water size one liter we thought it was there for complimentary, it turns we we need it to pay $8.50 for each, As a 5 stars as four season hotel is shouldn't charge their customers for wifi, when there are some countries thinking to have it free for their own people, British Colombia is famous with its wide fast availability for fresh water, as a compliment this hotel should have free fresh water for their customers,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Amazing hotel close to everything!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Great and helpful staff, loved the atmosphere. The gym facilities were good and enjoyed the pool and outdoor garden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zh

Good location.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Good service and so sweet to my baby for the lovely crib~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very good. I only gave it four stars because it isn't quite in the same class as other four seasons such as in Tokyo. No walk in shower for example, but the price is cheaper so cannot really complain. Really enjoyed my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Great staff, comfy room, great location. Thank you Four Season Vancouver you were a reat host
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut, CA

Hotel staffs are well trained.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: service, location, good restaurant
Cons: free wireless with no restrictions.
Hotel has very good location in downtown. All staffs are well trained and they are very nice. The only inconvenience is that the hotel's free wireless service only allows two devices to use and it is un-switchable. My wife and I had more than two devices and which makes modern live miserable. I still gave 5 stars as all other services are better than all the hotels I stayed before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
great location best staff family friendly expensive parking highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Staff were responsive. Room service was well portioned and tasted good, room was clean and comfortable. Decor needs a little updating. Need more power plugs, especially bedside. Need better complimentary wifi (been in 4 star hotels that covered those areas really well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great location in downtown Vancouver

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: location, pool and garde, wonderful beds
Cons: separate gym from pool area
Location: downtown Vancouver, close to everyhting the city has to offer.
We had a great 4 day stay in the 4 Season Vancouver. Everybody is really attentive I tries to give you a great experience. Great location, close to a lot of shopping and the water. There is lots to do in the area and no car is needed. Hotel is rather big, but rooms a very tasteful decorated and spacious. The beds are wonderful and I have never slept better. They are selling the mattresses now and Im seriously debating if I should get one. The hotel pool is an indoor outdoor pool, which is great to relax at the end of the night. I was not really a fan of the gym within the pool area, it just seems awkward. Some people want to relax and the other want to work out. The rooftop garden is wonderful and a great place to hang out without leaving the hotel. Hotel restaurant is wonderful, we had breakfast and dinner there and we liked it both times. We would always stay there again.