Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in DT Vancouver!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Helpful, friendly staff...would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA USA

No Game at BC Place - Great!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast, free wi-fi, Spa on the roof. with an awesome night view of BC Place and lots of places to eat and visit within walking distance
Cons: Nothing.
Location: BC Place if you're there for a game, LIbrary Square, Yaletown, the Vancouver Trolley, and Grandville Island's Public Market.
We read great reviews about this hotel and chose the King Suite. We also checked for games at BC Place during our stay because it is right next door to the hotel. The Suite was awesome, comfortable clean, stylish. The staff was helpful, and the free breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kamloops

Great location for football games.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort
Excellent. Will definately come back. Contrary to advertising was not able to collect Air Miles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Excellent

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and hot breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping and restaurants
Very helpful , pleasant staff. Close to ship terminal and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big space

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: come with breakfast
Cons: better food
Location: ok
It is a good experience. With a good space, so family felt comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DFW, Texas

Great downtown location for a family

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Since my husband & I were traveling with 4 young adults on our 1st visit to Vancouver I chose this hotel for a couple of reasons: (1) Queen-size beds (a lot of downtown hotels offer full-size) and (2) free wi-fi. Other reviewers mentioned slow elevators. It seems that they are really not that slow but that there are only 2 of them. We only had a problem in the mornings when lots of folks were either checking out or going to breakfast. Other times of the day the elevators were not an issue. The rooms were comfortable and the staff was helpful. The terrace on the top floor looking out over Vancouver provided a lovely view. Overall, we were very pleased with the hotel and would definitely stay there if we travel to Vancouver again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for Vancouver stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Room was clean, quiet, & bed more comfortable than usual in hotels.
Hotel is close to restaurants, shopping & transportation. Staff is very helpful with advice, booking tours, taxis, etc. Breakfast also very good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Vancouver Vacation

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were quite pleased with this hotel. It is fairly new and modern and clean with a great bathroom and comfortable bed. The hotel breakfast was so-so- but, I normally expect that. And it was very crowded as the eating area was quite small. The location was great - the hotel is a stop on the hop-on/hop-off trolley tour. The hotel also had bicycles available for use which was a great afternoon event and the seawall bike-path is close-by and easily accessed. We would stay here again and recommend it to others as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for downtown

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for families. Great rooftop deck, fitness center and sauna. Good choice of breakfast