Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Some train noise

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Staff very helpful. That said, there is noise from a near by train.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria B.C.

Get rid of the train

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Beautiful lobby and friendly staff
Cons: Train was the problem and I am sure you can't get rid of that.
Location: Location was what we expected
Hotel was really nice, only problem was the train going by several times at night. wouldn't stay there again for that reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Staff, room , and breakfast
Very nice hotel, we was shocked first due to the location, but later realized it is worthing , little far from Vancouver but it is very nice hotel, staff nice, good and clean room and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley, BC

Great hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Loved my stay there. Clean, quiet and delicious breakfast. Next time i need a hotel in area will choose this one for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Really enjoyed the pool and the breakfast.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: It was easy to find from the freeway. It was clean and affordable.
Cons: Using the room key in the elevator was sometimes tricky if you were just visiting friends on another floor.
Location: We attended a wedding at the Golf Club. Easy to find out way there and back.
Pool time was a highlight of our stay. Hot tub is really hot. Pool is lots of fun. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. Nice linen and amenities in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Way beyond my expectation

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to shopping mall, beach and good restaurants
Cons: Nothing, everything was so perfect.
Location: shopping mall, beach and good restaurants
Read a few reviews before making my decision and it was an excellent decision to stay at this hotel. I gave overall 5 star ratings because we were 5 adults and all 5 were fully satisfied with their stay. As far as hotel's staff, comfort, facilities and breakfast is concerned, everything was beyond my expectation. NO, I didn't hear any noise of train passing by during my 3 nights stay, as someone mentioned in his/her review. I would give a 5 for kitchen staff 'Julio's' for treating us nicely and accommodating our request to have a meatless egg omelet. Thank you Julio and all the staff for making our stay a memorable one. If we come back to Vancouver again, we will definitely stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood park, Alberta

Was in a Dump and Found this GEM!!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: There could be more variety in the breakfast as it was omelettes everyday. I think scrambling the eggs on a few days would break up the monotony.
Location: Great location, right on the Langley/ Surrey Bypass. Easy to get everywhere from there and there is a ton of restaurants around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Area

Nice hotel close to Vancouver

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and drove into Vancouver for all of the attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Nice Hotel with very nice staff.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, hot breakfast choices, free parking on site, clean rooms, comfy beds, convenient location.
Cons: Not a big deal but the lumpy comforters could be replaced. They were fine but it just looked weird:-)
Location: Central location in Langley. Near restaurants, lots of shopping, and close to the university.
We only stayed one night but it was a very convenient location for us. Breakfast included is a preference for me and the full buffet breakfast was great. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Excellent!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The duvets and beds were very comfortable. Clean, tastefully decorated, up to date.
Location: A little far from Vancouver.
The facilities were well-appointed, clean, bright. The breakfast was very good. The service imbeccable and the staff friendly. The only con . . . a little far from Vancouver. I would recommend to anyone.