Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley, BC

Great hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Loved my stay there. Clean, quiet and delicious breakfast. Next time i need a hotel in area will choose this one for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Really enjoyed the pool and the breakfast.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: It was easy to find from the freeway. It was clean and affordable.
Cons: Using the room key in the elevator was sometimes tricky if you were just visiting friends on another floor.
Location: We attended a wedding at the Golf Club. Easy to find out way there and back.
Pool time was a highlight of our stay. Hot tub is really hot. Pool is lots of fun. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. Nice linen and amenities in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Way beyond my expectation

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to shopping mall, beach and good restaurants
Cons: Nothing, everything was so perfect.
Location: shopping mall, beach and good restaurants
Read a few reviews before making my decision and it was an excellent decision to stay at this hotel. I gave overall 5 star ratings because we were 5 adults and all 5 were fully satisfied with their stay. As far as hotel's staff, comfort, facilities and breakfast is concerned, everything was beyond my expectation. NO, I didn't hear any noise of train passing by during my 3 nights stay, as someone mentioned in his/her review. I would give a 5 for kitchen staff 'Julio's' for treating us nicely and accommodating our request to have a meatless egg omelet. Thank you Julio and all the staff for making our stay a memorable one. If we come back to Vancouver again, we will definitely stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood park, Alberta

Was in a Dump and Found this GEM!!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: There could be more variety in the breakfast as it was omelettes everyday. I think scrambling the eggs on a few days would break up the monotony.
Location: Great location, right on the Langley/ Surrey Bypass. Easy to get everywhere from there and there is a ton of restaurants around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Area

Nice hotel close to Vancouver

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and drove into Vancouver for all of the attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Nice Hotel with very nice staff.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, hot breakfast choices, free parking on site, clean rooms, comfy beds, convenient location.
Cons: Not a big deal but the lumpy comforters could be replaced. They were fine but it just looked weird:-)
Location: Central location in Langley. Near restaurants, lots of shopping, and close to the university.
We only stayed one night but it was a very convenient location for us. Breakfast included is a preference for me and the full buffet breakfast was great. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Excellent!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The duvets and beds were very comfortable. Clean, tastefully decorated, up to date.
Location: A little far from Vancouver.
The facilities were well-appointed, clean, bright. The breakfast was very good. The service imbeccable and the staff friendly. The only con . . . a little far from Vancouver. I would recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hotel great for everything except sleeping

Posted Jul 7, 2014
First the good - the pool was amazing. Our daughter was in pool slide heaven! The staff was helpful & nice. Free wifi and parking were nice too. Great water pressure in the shower. Now the bad - trains go by all night long. If the train horn doesn't bother you (it woke me up at least 3 times every night) you might be bothered by the fact that the train actually makes the bed shake & the ironing board hanging in the closet clang. And the bed was as hard as a rock. You know the bed is bad when the pull-out couch feels more comfortable! Bottom line, hotel is great for everything except sleeping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn from Saskatchewan

Very well maintained hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: All aspects were excellent
Excellent staff, there when you need them but not intrusive at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Close to many areas including food, shops, etc.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Everything was smooth and satisfying. The staff was friendly, continental breakfast was good, and our stay was comfortable.