Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close all of Langley's features

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great staff this is one of the most accommodating hotels I have ever been at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coquitlam BC

Nice hotel, had everything we needed

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Kids loved the waterslide. Great breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MV, MA

Posted Feb 14, 2015
With a nice little pub attached this hotel is very convenient. Free wifi and breakfast make it a decent deal. I didn't use the hot tub but probably should have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kelowna

Great service and very clean!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful stay here! The customer service was wonderful, the staff were super friendly and very professional. The continental breakfast was great and the rooms were nice and clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom golden

clean and comfy stop

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
comfortable and clean place to stay while travelling through and not far off the transcanada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariafrom The BEST.

The BEST

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was short but we love our stay. Next time we're around surrey with love to stay back to Hampton Inn. Everything is excellent and the worker are all friendly. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zartash khanfrom Langley

weird security staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
feel uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tylerfrom Seattle

This is where I stay in Langley.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, clean, comfortable, quiet, good pub next door for food and a beer after a long day. There is a train close by but the hotel is very sound proof, i didn't hear a thing. Also a pool with water slide, hot tub, fitness room and the free Hot Breakfast is as good or better than 90% of those out there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis Fernandofrom guadalajara

alberca y jacuzzi area muy bonita

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
bien muy buen hotel me gusto mucho que tienen un tobogán en la alberca muy padre muy buena idea para otros hoteles y un jacuzzi muy agradable