Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Recently stayed for just one night with small children. We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel. Clean, comfortable with all the necessary amenities. Pool, hot tub and waterslide were thoroughly enjoyed by all! The continental breakfast was great too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very clean and extremely nice employees. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for families.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The pool is great for the kids to play in.
Cons: Bigger towels
Location: The location is not super ideal. The hotel is on a highway near car dealerships and various strip malls. There is nowhere to walk, you must drive.
Hotel has a great pool for kids with a lounge for reading/ relaxing. They have a free continental breakfast in the mornings but the choices are extensive (hot and cold). The staff is very friendly and will go out of the way to accommodate any requests that the guests may present them with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brampton,on

Nice hotel but it was so far from the city

Posted Jun 19, 2015
It was nice bcz it's so far from the city that's why I was unable to see some places which was near to Vancouver......that's all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
It was great! Room was very clean. We loved the pool...two story water slide!! Next to Fox & Fiddle restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice clean comfortable beds.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Wish the front desk people had been a little more helpful when we were asking about the sky train, but everybody and everything else was just super. We'd return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langley, BC

Nice hotel close to event

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Great stay! Clean and comfortable. The only glitch was that housekeeping wanted to clean while we were in room after we were gone for the entire day. We thought they'd clean while we were out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Great place!

Posted May 26, 2015
The room and the hotel is nicely updated. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly. My kids got chocolate chip cookies as a welcome present. I would give it a 100%. There is nothing about the hotel or the room that I would change. Thank you for a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Best room, amazing FREE breakfast and FREE parking

Posted May 25, 2015
Honestly surprisingly great quality. Incredibly tasty breakfast that you would easily spend $70 on in a Disney resort Two complaints 1) Train 🚄 is literally behind the hotel and goes by every two hours even in the middle of the night 2) The workout facilities suck... Sorry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Close to everything

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel was very conveniently located with shopping, restaurants and the Langley Events Centre a short drive away. Had I read any reviews I may have learned to get an even room number so that I was on the road side of the hotel rather than the TRAIN side of the hotel. A little loud when it went by in the night, but otherwise a great stay. Great breakfast included!