Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MV, MA

Posted Feb 14, 2015
With a nice little pub attached this hotel is very convenient. Free wifi and breakfast make it a decent deal. I didn't use the hot tub but probably should have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kelowna

Great service and very clean!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful stay here! The customer service was wonderful, the staff were super friendly and very professional. The continental breakfast was great and the rooms were nice and clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: complimentary breakfast is great/clean and quiet
convenient to get to ,clean and quiet and nice restaurant next door would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond

Very Good Experience

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The welcome cleanliness and comfort
Cons: The quality of the coffee
Location: Conveniently located on the Langley Bypass
Was greeted politely at reception and completed the registration process quickly. Armed with keys and cookies made our way to our room which was clean warm and very comfortable. Enjoyed breakfast next morning, had already received our receipt so all that was necessary was to drop off our keys,receive a smile and a farewell from the desk and depart after another relaxing and good stay at The Hampton Inn Langley
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nice clean rooms and good location. Breakfast spread could be improved for vegetarian/vegans. Helpful staff. Decent place for a decent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My son and I

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants close by
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton. The staff was friendly, informative and helpful. The room was clean with a nice size TV. The waterslide & hot tub were great and the free breakfast was good. The location of the hotel was perfect for us. No complaints! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

고풍스럽지만 낡은 호텔

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
고풍적인 인테리어와 호텔외관이 인상적이었으나, 직원들의 친절도가 낮고 시설이 낡았음. 루쟈주이지역과 가깝기때문에 접근성은 좋음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elainefrom Fort McMurray, AB

Great stay in a lovely area!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a weekend in Seattle and stayed here the night before my flight out of Vancouver. Nice area, quick drive to airport and much less expensive than spending the night in Vancouver or Airport area. Breakfast was hot and delicious. Room was large, comfortable and clean. Shower was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and close to restaurants
Location: Close to restaurants
Close to main road which sometimes you can hear traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Ontario

Great stay outside of Vancouver

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast and the breakfast staff was probably the best we've ever experienced. They kept everything well stocked and were very friendly. The pool and slide was great! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in this area.