Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: complimentary breakfast is great/clean and quiet
convenient to get to ,clean and quiet and nice restaurant next door would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond

Very Good Experience

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The welcome cleanliness and comfort
Cons: The quality of the coffee
Location: Conveniently located on the Langley Bypass
Was greeted politely at reception and completed the registration process quickly. Armed with keys and cookies made our way to our room which was clean warm and very comfortable. Enjoyed breakfast next morning, had already received our receipt so all that was necessary was to drop off our keys,receive a smile and a farewell from the desk and depart after another relaxing and good stay at The Hampton Inn Langley
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nice clean rooms and good location. Breakfast spread could be improved for vegetarian/vegans. Helpful staff. Decent place for a decent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My son and I

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants close by
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton. The staff was friendly, informative and helpful. The room was clean with a nice size TV. The waterslide & hot tub were great and the free breakfast was good. The location of the hotel was perfect for us. No complaints! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and close to restaurants
Location: Close to restaurants
Close to main road which sometimes you can hear traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Ontario

Great stay outside of Vancouver

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast and the breakfast staff was probably the best we've ever experienced. They kept everything well stocked and were very friendly. The pool and slide was great! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamfrom Barrie, Ontario

great location for our purpose.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean hotel, front desk attendants more than happy to help. Little convenience area in lobby to buy water, snacks, etc. Free WIFI which should be standard in all hotels. Finally a wonderful breakfast that is included. Overall great hotel, well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

Like a 5 star class hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanness
Location: next to shopping mall
Very clean and the environment is good. Just a little far from Vancouver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to services , excellent staff ,

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Clean , handy , comfortable , good access to everything Liked yogurt , fruit and juice and coffee
Cons: Breakfast esp pastry and hot dishes
Some minor train noise , had room at back so no highway sounds , breakfast was a bit weak ... Good fruit , juice , coffee ... But eggs , waffles, pastry were poor .. Dry and fake tasting eggs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, basic

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, reasonable, really nice staff.
Cons: All good - hotel is exactly what it advertises.
Location: Langley…..hmm……I was going to a ukulele conference, so haven't really got a sense of the community or activities.
3rd time staying there - there is a train that runs behind and a major artery in front so I don't think any rooms are quieter than the rest; that being said its' a solidly built building and the white noise of the a/c lulled me to sleep each visit, and I didn't hear any noise from adjoining rooms. Super comfy beds, very clean, wish everything wasn't disposable and so heavily packaged (coffee and water cups etc) but overall a really great spot to stay. No room service, but they have a little "tuck shop" right next to the front desk with all sorts of snack food and a restaurant on the property if you want a proper meal. I haven't gone there but I hear it's good. Breakfast was standard fare but replenished all the time (unlike some places where if you get there past 9 there's only a few sad grapes floating in the fruit salad bowl!). Would have killed for a real coffee cup though!