Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was good value for price close to Airport

Posted Apr 5, 2014
would have expected better/larger rooms for a 4 1/2 star hotel, perhaps because we booked on Expedia we got the smaller room ??? Two twin beds for 3 adults was tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sammy from Edmonton

Good location with a fair price

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Location: Very close to #3 Road; Walking distance to all the fine restaurants
Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The parkade is directly connected to Upper 2nd floor, making it very convenient to go back to your room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Richmond Centre.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Free Wifi is very slow, and the parking is very expensive, considering it's not downtown Vancouver.
Overall it is a nice hotel, good location. But expensive parking, no indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NorthrnTrvlr from Yukon

Excellent rooms/staff

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Rooms are very clean, staff go out of the way to make you feel comfortable. Will definitely stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NorthrnTrvlr from Toronto

Hotel should be rated higher than 3.5 stars!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
We stayed at this hotel on both our outgoing and incoming trips down south with 2 children. On both occasions, staff were wonderful, we even got an upgrade one of the stays to a suite. Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, and staff go over the top to make you feel welcome. I'm not sure why this hotel is rated 3.5 stars... It very much exceeds the Sheraton (rated a 4) which is much older and whose rooms are not as clean or comfortable. We will definitely make the Hilton part of our Vancouver stopovers from here on out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect airport location

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Arrived lated and left early. Super convenient location. Free shuttle made it easy to get to and from the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel 4 miles from the airport.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
I booked this hotel because of the customers' reviews and Hilton name. Both were kind of misleading. Our stay was very short, so we didn't have a chance to take advantage of all the amenities; however, we were able to see that our junior suite was uncomfortably small for our family of 4, the toilet was just plain dirty, and the linens on the sleeper sofa were torn and wet(!). The staff was very courteous and prompt to bring fresh linens. No apologies were issued, though. I appreciated the complimentary computer room but the computers were slow and in a rough shape. We didn't hear any airplane noise, probably due to the significant distance to the airport. We had to leave at the wee hours, and the complimentary airport shuttle came very handy. It took about 15 minutes to get to the airport. I think this Hilton isn't worth the money we paid for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: It was close to the airport, was clean and the room was well prepared for our stay.
Location: Our stay was only one night and was picked for its' proximity to the Vancouver airport.
Check-in was swift and easy. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mike from durban south africa

good location for overnite stay close to airport

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
only there 1 nite so difficult to give fair rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from Nanaimo B.C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014