Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Awesome place to stay near Van!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: - Clean - Updated - Comfy beds
Cons: Add bathrobes.. because they're awesome!
Seriously though... only 2 blocks away from the Skytrain (20 minutes to Vancouver) & 1 block from Metropolis Shopping Centre! A great place to stay for a budget.. with an amazing hotel! Super clean, great staff... Only "problem," we had was a miscommunication about parking...Parking is locked after 10, so you have to go in for them to open the door, and it is permanently closed for the night at 12! So, if you plan on staying somewhere late...make sure you park your vehicle somewhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - friendly staff!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I enjoyed everything about this hotel - the staff was very pleasant and the rooms were clean and comfortable. We had breakfast in the dining room and had a very restricted diet and the cook was very accommodating and made a fabulous meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A weekend in Vancouver

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, secure and convenient.
Location: A short - 3 minute walk to a huge mall with a good variety of shops. Very close to the sky train .
Stayed 2 nights while attending a hall of fame ceremony. A very pleasant experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I ALREADY GAVE MY VIEW

Posted Jan 10, 2015
THE HOTEL IS GOOD AND THE EMPLOYE,S ARE EXCELLENT .THEY ARE VERY KIND AND HELPFULL. ROOMS WERE KEPT CLEAN. AND FOOD WAS GOOD AS WELL. THE ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKED TOO MUCH WAS THE BED PILLOWS. THEY WERE TOO MANY BUT ALL THE SAME. WHEN YOU HAVE SORE NECK , THEY ARE TOO SOFT. ANYWAY THIS IS MY OPINION
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria,BC

Good location.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Good discount rates.
Cons: Parking.
Location: Shopping & casino.
Good customers services. Clean Hotel. Excellent money value for the discount rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good, like always!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
It was nice, clean, and comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

A Merry Christmas Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Sociable and helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing we saw.
Location: Conveniently located adjacent to shopping mall, other stores and restaurants, two parks, and public Library. Two blocks to Vancouver's Sky Train.
Stayed at the Hilton in Burnaby over Christmas while visiting family nearby. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly especially when we closed down the Lounge on Christmas eve! Dining room was extremely flexible allowing ordering off the regular menu even though they were predominately serving holiday buffet with sold out seatings. Had regular holiday snack items in Lobby together w coffee and tea which provided a home-like touch. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Pet friendly and suitable for families

Posted Dec 28, 2014
We were debating on whether to do the Hilton as our pet needed surgery the following morning. The hotel was accommodating and close in proximity. We stayed 2 nights and was a satisfying stay. Wish it was a little cheaper, under th cicumstances but it was during the holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Good location

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Best price and great location near many restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.C. Canada

Very convenient to Metro town mall

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Always a wonderful stay my only complaint was that thus time the executive lounge wasn't open for applies and breakfast