Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Nice hotel , close to shops

Posted May 21, 2015
Close to shops and all facilities. Coffee is good. Free internet ? Free Local calls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

great location and comfort room

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Quiet AC/Heat and walkable to everywhere. The room is modern and comfortable.
Cons: maybe shower mat inside the bathtub. A bit slippery, waive the parking fee?
Location: major mall, many restaurants.
Great location, easy parking and easy access to shopping around the hotel. The room is modern and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom north vancouver

Posted May 10, 2015
Cons: See above
After experiencing a fire and losing everything the staff at the desk were rude. The toilet was plugged, until we called for maintenance to fix it. No food at 11pm because the kitchen had left. Hadn't eaten due to the fire and had to order pizza costing over a hundred dollars. I will never recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kamloops

Great accommodation adjacent to Metrotown Mall

Posted May 4, 2015
A very nice hotel. Our only complaint was that our room was not totally cleaned (bathroom light switch had make-up smudge on it) and one light and the TV were both unplugged. Thus we had to search for plug-ins for both items. Otherwise, very quiet and convenient and staff were super friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rossland

Lovely hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Room, location, staff, ammenities
Location: It is one blocks walk from the sky train. There is a huge shopping mall just across the road.
I stayed here while attending a conference and found the location and hotel wonderful. The staff were friendly and the room very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice and clean

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel staff very friendly! Room service was delicious and very quick, and nice spacious, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton

Beds are comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Rooms were ready early. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sta barbara

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Issues: Elevator no security lock...not specific per floor Fitness center facility equipment very poor Exciting door way in the suite is very cramped We were stocked in a view where there is construction going on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Great location, staff very professional, friendly and accommodating. The comments/observations offered were taken seriously, they do take pride in their hotel and the services they offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Close to shopping

Posted Apr 1, 2015