Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient for shopping and dining.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
With this price it will be great to include complementary breakfirst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Amazing experience because on amazing staff

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The STAFF
Cons: Nothing needed improved... Just give the staff a nice bonus due to their great work.
The staff was super nice, anytime we need anything... like our car from valet, or room upgrade if available or something sent to our room.. the staff did it right away without asking any questions or delaying. We kinda left the room messy, but next time we got in it was super clean and plus all of our clothes were folded neatly beside the bed. Thank you so much. The staff were so amazing, so cause of that our experience in the hotel was amazing. Only down side is that its kind too far from the downtown.... But the staff gave us a map, and told us where the metro is (within 5 mins away from hotel) and where to stop. Thank you so much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was located in a convenient location

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: The bed linens were lovely.
Cons: The decor in the hotel could have been improved. It was very stark in the lobby.
It was great to be able to walk to restaurants and it was close to where my meeting was being held.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Stay at this hotel was okay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Accomadation was good not great not worse. Free wi-fii but had to pay for parking .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over the top!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
This hotel exceeded all of my expectations and the staff consistently went out of their way to make sure I was looked after well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Great clean and pleasant!

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Handy to metro town mall. Best beds and pillows ever ! Nice dining options!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Awesome place to stay near Van!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: - Clean - Updated - Comfy beds
Cons: Add bathrobes.. because they're awesome!
Seriously though... only 2 blocks away from the Skytrain (20 minutes to Vancouver) & 1 block from Metropolis Shopping Centre! A great place to stay for a budget.. with an amazing hotel! Super clean, great staff... Only "problem," we had was a miscommunication about parking...Parking is locked after 10, so you have to go in for them to open the door, and it is permanently closed for the night at 12! So, if you plan on staying somewhere late...make sure you park your vehicle somewhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - friendly staff!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I enjoyed everything about this hotel - the staff was very pleasant and the rooms were clean and comfortable. We had breakfast in the dining room and had a very restricted diet and the cook was very accommodating and made a fabulous meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A weekend in Vancouver

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable, secure and convenient.
Location: A short - 3 minute walk to a huge mall with a good variety of shops. Very close to the sky train .
Stayed 2 nights while attending a hall of fame ceremony. A very pleasant experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I ALREADY GAVE MY VIEW

Posted Jan 10, 2015
THE HOTEL IS GOOD AND THE EMPLOYE,S ARE EXCELLENT .THEY ARE VERY KIND AND HELPFULL. ROOMS WERE KEPT CLEAN. AND FOOD WAS GOOD AS WELL. THE ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKED TOO MUCH WAS THE BED PILLOWS. THEY WERE TOO MANY BUT ALL THE SAME. WHEN YOU HAVE SORE NECK , THEY ARE TOO SOFT. ANYWAY THIS IS MY OPINION