Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redmond,Wa

Posted Apr 21, 2015
That hotel was very comfortable and clean. All the stuff were very friendly and helpful. My family and me had a great time . Thanks everyone for their work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel minutes from Portland

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great hotel with many features, but no free breakfast or free parking. Those are my only complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala, Centroamerica

Nice hotel close to Portland

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Hotel installations
Location: Portland down town and Resturant just blocks away form the hotel
Great town close to Portland, nices places to eat near by, hotel stay very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, Or

Loved the bed

Posted Apr 5, 2015
They shouldn't charge for parking or Expedia should let us know ahead of time that it costs $18/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Stay with my girlfriend for a night, it was good experience because it's better than what I expect, so I recommended this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
I stayed in the recently renovated top floor of the Vancouver Hilton and was very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the room. Overall, the staff were friendly, the restaurant was convenient (and not crazy over-priced) and its within walking distance to fun places to eat and drink!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by almafrom Tricities

Nice stay! Well worth it!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Great people! Very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Restaurant was very good! Staff was friendly. I was told they were starting to update the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Olympic Peninsula

Loved our stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved staying in the downtown area. We enjoyed walking in the morning to find the breakfast places the hotel recommended. The room price was very reasonable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We would defiantly stay there again.