Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel failed to make up room or change towels in our 2 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

From a picky person...better than what I expected.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: You get everything you need in a quality hotel.
Cons: Have breakfast hours go till 12noon or 11:30am.
Location: Shopping, restaurants and Portland is 20-30 minutes away
I took a road trip with my 67 year old mother and a toddler. I'm a researcher at heart, I have to have good reviews and I'm selective. I read many reviews and prices on hotel in Portland and Vancouver. The hotel is great, very close to the mall, restaurants, you can't go wrong. I'll be a returning customer. Great hotel, I highly recommend it. Free parking, wifi, clean rooms and free breakfast. You get a lot for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to Columbia River Gorge

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Welcoming check in staff, comfortable room and good breakfast. The Vancouver Mall was a 10 minute walk where there was a section of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
great stay, convenient to Portland and the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: We were visiting relatives that lived near the mall so this was a perfect location to both their place and to the mall. it was clean and welcoming.
Cons: We didn't use the fitness center, but then again, few people do. But, it looked like it could have used some different kinds of equipment. (weights)
Location: the mall is walking distance. Aside from stores to shop at, there were also some restaurants as well. Other attractions would be driving distance.
Friendly staff, great DVD library to check out movies with, decent breakfast is included with your stay, lots of pillows on the beds and a nice, clean room. Decent pool for the kids to swim in and it's indoors!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice family place

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: location, clean, breakfast included
Location: Vancouver is close to both Portland and the Southern Cascades
Good quality for price during a busy weekend. Nice location, clean, included breakfast was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Business trip.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly.
Cons: Nothing.
I had no issue during my stay. The staff was friendly, the cost was reasonable, the breakfast was fresh and good, and the check-in check-out process went very fast. Overall a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

So close to Portland and easy to find!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The area was very nice.
Location: It was very close to Portland, Org. We met friends for lunch, went to the Japanses garden and the Rock and Mineral museum.
The room was nice. Very clean and well maintained. We liked our stay very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lots of shopping and dining

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great staff alway made me feel welcome. Plenty of great amenities. Beds were really comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with quiet rooms.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: The quietness, the breakfast, and the service
Cons: The venting in the bathrooms.
We ot checked in very quickly even though we arrived at the hotel very late in the evening. I liked that the rooms were very quiet. The fan from the heating/cooling system in the room was much quieter than other hotels where we've stayed. Also we didn't hear noise from the hallways, ajoining rooms or nearby streets. The free breakfast buffet included any item you could want for breakfast. The only thing that we didn't like was that there wasn't an exhaust fan in the bathroom.