Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The staff was accommodating and the room met our expectations. I would definitley stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Better than some of the other hotels in Langley by comparison. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, Sask.

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: The bed could be better but it was ok.
We stayed for 8 nights. We had a great rest every night, it was quiet we didn't hear the wind, rain or the traffic. The complementary breakfast was set up neatly and clean and the cook was very pleasant. The food was good as well. There were lots of eating places around the area and some neat shops too. We plan to go back for the Christmas week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.. Love the sauna Steam room!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was great! They had a complimentary social one of the nights which was a nice surprise. The Fitness room is a bit small and cramped but the sauna and steam room were great. The breakfast is pretty good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wedding trip

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
was very convenient as we were at a wedding in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Langley

A stay with kids....

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, clean and staff were polite. The complimentary breakfast was amazingly huge and had a diversity of foods. Yummmm The pool area was clean but was only really a pool for business people who are there to do laps before their meetings. Not too interesting to kids. Plus we pressed the settings for the hot tub and the jets were almost non existent. So despite the pool area shortcomings we loved the hotel and would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Runcifrom Oakville

Never disappoints

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stay here for all business trips to Langley. This stay consisted of business and then leisure. The hotel was "home base" for six nights. By the end of the six nights the staff were treating us as family. Great hotel managed by great staff. Holiday Inn should be pleased to have this location as one of theirs.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wpg

Convenient location in downtown

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Rooms was big and clean but cheap. Daily cleaning service does not include dish washing. STAFF IS GREAT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Friends

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is always very good & close to where we need to be for our visit.