Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

24 hour free shuttle to airport

Posted Jul 9, 2014
had a 6 a.m. flight. Breakfast and a free shuttle to airport were both available even as early as 3:30 a.m. Nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
We had been on a cruise to Alaska and wanted to spend some time in Vancouver. This Holiday Inn Express was convient to both the airport and the rapid transit into the city. They do need someplace to eat dinner close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by myriam from montreal, quebec

Hotel is close to the airport

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Very nice stay at this hotel, good complimentary breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl

Great night sleep

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Was surprised the hotel was so close to the airport but i never heard a plane. Will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
I would like to stay there again and recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robert S. from Springfield, VA

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first stay at this chain and we were impressed by the comfort of the room and by the quality of the amenities. Would stay there again. Rose and Emily deserve praise for their friendly and helpful service at the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dee Tee from WA

Good hotel close to Vancouver Airport

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, close to airport. Room was a junior suite, with a queen bed and a pull-out sofa separated by a short wall. Each section had a TV, but you couldn't have had both on at the same time without hearing both. Seemed a silly arrangement. Breakfast was good, with hot food. The lady in charge continually checked the supply and wiped surfaces. Not much road noise considering it's on Bridgeport Road, but it sits sideways to the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the airport and local transit

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Staff was friendly and let me check in early. They allowed me to keep my baggage stored behind the counter on checkout day and were very helpful with getting back to the airport.