Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine CA

Good for a Night

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Stayed here one night before a flight. The pictures make the hotel look new but it's pretty old and dated. Staff were nice and room was quiet but that's about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, good for layovers

Posted Jan 21, 2015
We stay here often, excellent hotel, highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prince Rupert BC

Holiday Inn Express, Vancouver Airport

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Very nice room w/ all amenities. Nice breakfast area, with 24-hour coffee and tea available. Excellent shuttle to the airport. Key elevator entry.
Cons: Wake-up call didn't materialize. Polite response to my FYI.
Location: Not the closest to airport, but 'in the ballpark'
Very professional shuttle bus service. Prompt courteous sign-in. Very comfortable room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Great for overnight before flight.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: They have cold breakfast laid out by 3:00am which is when I had to get up. They provided a special early shuttle for us. Beds and linens are lovely.
Have no complaints about anything. Good beds, good linens, clean, quiet and just what we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Overnight near Vancouver Airport

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: No real food options nearby but OK to order in from local takeaways
Location: Near Vancouver Airport
Front desk could not be more accommodating and helpful - thank you. Very good location for early flight including shuttle and breakfast. No issues with the room whatsoever and we were 2 adults and 2 teens in double room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
I stayed here one night. Breakfast was good and breakfast room was spacious so I could enjoy my breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gabriola, BC

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport. Free shuttle. Free breakfast.
Hotel was easily accessible from Vancouver airport and the bus from the Tswaassen ferry terminal stopped 1 short block from the hotel (Bridgeport #4 stop) Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. This hotel definitely provided good value for our money and we will stay here on future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom late arrival from Heathrow

It does what it says on the tin

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Friendly staff and a clean, comfortable, spacious room. The epitome of efficiency.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Belle place confortable

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Belle place confortable abordable non loin du train
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our overnight stay easy access

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Our shuttle service experience was awesome the driver was so nice and made us very comfortable kudos to him