Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quesnel, BC

Close to casino, Costco and late check in

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The quick check in
Location: Did not have time to check anything out but have stayed there many times and there is a casino near by which we like
We had a very late check in and was checked in with no problems. The big room had a nice King size bed, nice sized bathroom. A wake up call and a breakfast all ready. A ride to the airport that was there on time from the hotel. The hotel is close to a café across the road, Costco and a short walk to the casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Casino

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Big Beds
Staff friendly, quick check-in, good breakfast in the morning, a taxi or shuttle to the airport...close to Costco and the casino, within walking distance...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Fantastic hotel if travelling through YVR.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Great hotel with awesome beds and pillows. Quick check in during middle of night after flying in from vacation. Shuttle is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We had an overnight stay in Vancouver so we decided to book at this hotel. The room was clean and the beds were fine. The only problem we had was with how cold the hotel was. It was quite unpleasant to be outside the room. Aside from that, the stay was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Cons: Update the furnitures
Hotel is nice and convenient, across the street from Costco. It offers 24-hour shuttle service from and to airport every 30 minutes. Hotel staff was efficient and seemed friendly, though not much interaction needed except checkng in, signed up for early morning shuttle to airport, just dropped off room keys upon departure. The hotel and its rooms appeared old especially from the furnitures, but were kept clean enough. The room was quiet and bed comfortable, got a good night sleep. Even though breakfast officially started at 6am, various hot and cold drinks, cereals, yogurt, sweet rolls, muffins, and apples were already available by 5:30am. Would choose to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lethbridge, AB

Close to airport with free airport shuttle

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, easily accessible, breakfast included, safe and secure.
Cons: Doors banging. Seems they are suppose to shut like that, but a little annoying.
Location: Costco right across street. Stayed there for airport shuttle which was quick.
Stayed one night. Very clean. Breakfast included was pretty good. Was a little noisy with doors banging, but would still stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

We stayed overnight at the hotel. Wonderful!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We will definitely be back!! Great sleep, very quiet, delish breakfast! Shuttle to and from airport excellent. Close walk to sky train as well. Staff very professional and truly care about you having a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Free airport shuttle and breakfast very convenient.Only complaint is the room heater kept kicking in and out all night and jolted me awake from the sudden noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver airport

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Vicinity to airport.
Cons: Clean the room better.
Hotel staff was very pleasant. Room was comfortable but showing a bit of wear. Found a few hairs in the bathtub which disappointed me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Campbell River BC

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We enjoyed having two adjoining rooms that accommodated our large family.