Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a little far from the Down town

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The staff was nice. I arrived early, and they gave me a room nicely. The room was clean. The breakfast was Ok. The only thing was, I usually like to use pool and hot tub, but the pool was cold and the water of hot tub which is supposed to be hot was a little warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Nice, clean hotel, 24 hr pool hours, microwave, late check out. My husband thought the bed was uncomfortable, woke up with sore back. My daughter and her cheer friends spent a lot of time in the pool and most of them developed a cough and sore throat. Wonder if too much chemicals are used in pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Patrick GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and for your helpful feedback. Many guests enjoy our 24 hour pool and fitness center. Our renovated rooms have beds that are very new. I'm sorry your husband did not sleep well. Our pool passed our county health inspection just last week and we check & track our chemical levels several times daily. I apologize for your daughter not feeling well. I hope she has recovered well. We strive to provide a safe, clean and friendly hotel. Your comments will help us achieve that. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and hope to see you again soon in Vancouver. Happy travels, Patrick & Staff GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great value for the money

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, newness, availability of local paper and USA Today
We spent just one night while in town for a wedding reception. The hotel staff was very friendly when we arrived. We found our room easily enough, and it was spacious and clean. The breakfast in the morning was also great -- a good blend of offerings and there was ample space in the dining area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2015 by Patrick GM, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your great feedback. I hope you enjoyed the wedding and beautiful Vancouver, WA. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable hotel with friendly and efficient service at a terrific value. We will continue to work hard to ensure your next visit is as pleasant as your last. Thanks for your great comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards and happy travels, Patrick & staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brookings, OR

nice hotel just off 205 near intersection with I5

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness of room.
Location: close to Portland and Columbia gorge cities
Clean comfortable room. Excellent service at check in, help from the manager carrying our bags, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stable and reliable

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was very friendly and accommodating; breakfast was good; clean room; this is a go-to for the area for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom North Bend

A place to "Sleep Well"

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location far enough away from the city center for easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sallyfrom bend oregon

why

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I do not like the hair dryers in the room. I have arthritis in my hands and I was unable to hold down the lever without pain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet nights sleep

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay! Quiet nights sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Excellent Value for the Money!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
We elected to stay here because of the good reviews and the location with respect to the family we were visiting. The staff was very nice and efficient. The room was clean and the continental breakfast was just fine. At one point we called down to ask for an extra blanket and it was delivered within 10 minutes! This is not a five star hotel but it is very good value for the money. We will definitely stay here (or at another Holiday Inn Express) the next time we need a place to flop!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by House Hunterfrom California

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a convenient location right next to two interstate highways. The service was very good. Tres provided us with suggestions to look for a neighborhood to house hunt in. Awesome. The indoor pool was too cool for us to swim in and the spa smelled like a toilet. Aside from the pool and spa the hotel was very good. I would stay there again.