Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel - location handy but you need a car

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Facilities: gym, pool, hot tub
Cons: Sauna didn't work properly
Location: Really close to Superstore...
This hotel was awesome and had everything we needed. It would get 5 stars from me if it were a little closer to downtown Vancouver, but we had a car, so it was great that way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful grounds, friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2014
staff very friendly and accommodating. beds comfortable, room clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the Nicer

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Hotel is in great condition! Enjoyed the pub and dining room. Rooms very nice.
Cons: Am reluctant to use Expedia in booking with some of the hotels my wife and I normally stay at. We don't get points as in the case of this Holiday Inn
Location: Nothing
Stayed at this Hotel prior to a visit to Whistler for a wedding. A nice break in the drive from Seattle to Whistler. Very convenient to hwy towards our final destination. Not all Holiday Inns are the same. This is definitely one of the nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Staff are friendly and willing to help. Nice part of the city to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mom

Fancy hotel, restaurant, pool area,

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Great place to stay, comfy beds, manicured grounds, convenient to main road, outside downtown enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great value

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Staff, grounds, location, rooms
The hotel looks beautiful inside and out. It was a nice experience overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff as always

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and quiet location
Location: Great location. Lots of things to do within a short drive.
Friendly helpfull staff and great location. Love staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
It's a bit far from everything but if you can tolerate a cab ride it's worth it. All was well-maintained and clean. Staff was friendly. I'm not very nice when it comes to hotels but I really liked this one. Only thing i would fix is the bed...husband and I were a bit uncomfortable but our backs hurt a lot so it was nothing new for us! Great hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
A lot of noise coming from the bar area. rooms tired looking in need of update!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Nice hotel, reasonable price. It is also well located, 10 min from downtown and 15 min from Capilano park.