Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Nice modern hotel. Didn't check out the amenities but it was relatively quiet. You can hear traffic noise from the street, but using the A/C helped eliminate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coquitlam BC

Fuction in Cloverdale

Posted May 11, 2015
Good friendly staff. Good room condition even thought we were at ghe ROAD side of the building no noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Had very friendly staff and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom YEG

Excellent location to Cloverdale Agriplex

Posted May 5, 2015
Nearby gas station, restaurants, the in-hotel restaurant had good food but restricted hours and difficult to access at night without a reservation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: clean, great restaurant, free parking and wifi
the fold out sofa was super uncomfortable but the rest of the room was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ronfrom Vancouver Island

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was beautifully decorated,the bed and linens were super comfortable,we really like the option of choosing our pillow's softness.Everything was scrupulously clean and in order. Only thing we missed was having a small microwave in the room.The neighborhood has everything you need close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worth it

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The room was large and nicely kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

no words to describe my warm heaven

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always like or better than my heaven. The best the best the best thats all i can say for faimly or single business trip just Hot tub was little HOT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

there are no words i can find for title

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I always fell in love with holiday Inn after each stay. Lets put it this way i call my home my heaven and i love holiday Inn more than my home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vivian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com