Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Rating tells it all. Should be able to submit on own.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, VA

A night in Vancouver

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: It was convenient, mid-priced and clean.
Cons: They could increase the size of the "business centre" to accommodate more than one person.
Location: The location is close to most of the things young people may be participating in.
The hotel was relatively centrally located and was in good repair. The "business centre" which was available to guests was a single computer station with a 30-minute limit per patron. (Not very convenient!) While there were many small restaurants nearby, the area was definitely for the young and zany. Accommodations were more than adequate. We were there for only one night so were unable to participate in some of the local options available. The staff was pleasant and eager to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Pleasant place to stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
All of the staff were exceptional. The meals were tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too fancy but great location downtown

Posted Aug 24, 2014
All services were good. Handy to Granville and Robson St. Hop on hop off bus also worked well. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Good

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Location: On Big Bus route
Nice place; stayed at place that was same as booked by Rocky Mountaineer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb stay, very good place

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Core downtown location, easy access, ample parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: location
Location: walkable to anywhere downtown, Granville, beach, shopping
Great stay! i was there for 9 nights and no complaints!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Cons: Beds and pillows not very comfortable
Tiny slow elevator, TINY bathroom, rattling air conditioner, luckily we did not spend time in our room except for sleeping. Hotel location pretty close to seedy area of town, did not feel totally comfortable walking home at night with my kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: the small restaurant had a variety of breakfast foods and we also enjoyed the dinner menus - good food!
Really convenient location - walked from the City Centre train station! Handy stop on the Hop-on-Hop-off tour trolley. Enjoyed having the pool available and my ''swim" with the orca!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Very convenient and close to all food chains

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Good amenities especially the pool where we could relax after a very tiring escapades outside the hotel.
Cons: I think a little communication with the staff...never had the chance to talk to them except when we checked in & checked out.
Location: Quite accessible to all and close to transportation, shops & restaurants.
Had a good stay in the place and find it very comfortable on our 2 nights stay.