Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB.

Great Hotel for a Short Stay or for Business

Posted Jul 28, 2014
You can believe the Expedia rating. This is a nice hotel, close to the Airport. I will use this hotel again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca

Great hotel down near best part of Richmond.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Hotel service is second to none. Staff is very helpful and courteous. Will stay here again just because of the great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack

Happy Customers!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Didn't look worn or scruffy. Clean, big rooms.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Lot's of restaurants. We took the shuttle (that the hotel offered free of charge) to the airport and then the Canada Line into Vancouver.
It was a very good experience and plan to do it again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Shopping

Posted Jul 9, 2014
It's a nice hotel. The only thing is not good is that no free continental breakfast and no free parking. Their water bottle is so expensive. I booked for four people but I only got 3 sets of towels. They should know better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Perfect location

Posted Jul 8, 2014
8 min to arpt, restaurant food ok, very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sludell,LA

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The staff was very accommodating. They worked with us when we had to cancel 1 night due to travel delays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joesbeans from Toronto

Close to airporr

Posted Jul 1, 2014
What you would expect from this chain clean and efficient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Momo from SH CHINA

Great Staff but Noise Environment

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Great staff, nice meals, clean rooms.
Cons: better facilities
Location: n/a
I stayed the hotel for two nights, the hotel staff provided me great services and warm smile. However, sometimes, the jets fly over the hotel bring some noise to the guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but expensive!!

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Proximity of the hotel is good as it is near the airport but the room is slightly small and a bit over priced. Paid around $150 for a night. The front staff can be more welcoming but overall if your airport travelers then its perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stopover hotel near airport

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff was awesome and I got into a very nice room straight away.
Cons: The restaurant next door was very bad.
Location: Not much but close to the airport
All super positive from the info email about their free shuttle bus service to the staff.