Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Nice hotel, but very expensive for what it was.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfy, breakfast was much better than the typical "continental breakfast" but not quite a proper restaurant.
Cons: Basketball court right between the buildings (ie, just outside the bedroom window) can be a bit noisy when children decide to play at 8 in the morning
Very comfortable "suite" with double doors separating the living area/kitchenette from the bedroom/bath. Kitchenette had a fridge and assortment of utensils (most importantly, there was a beer bottle opener). Clean room and the bathroom was almost spotless. Comfy, large bed. Good stuff. But I think I paid about 30% more than it should have cost...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennewick

Great Suite Hotel with Comfortable, Clean Rooms

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Great suite rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: Two great restaurants, river front walk, 5 miles from the Expo center
Very large suite with separate bedroom, lounge area/kitchen, bathroom with separate shower/toilet. Very clean, modern updated furnishings. Kitchen was very well equipped. Fully cooked breakfast was open until 10am at weekends and had a very good selection of hot foods, cereals, fruit etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like Home

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I had a wonderful stay during my business trip. I wish there had more gluten free options for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

nice stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: I have business in Vancouver and Camas that I travel to several times a year. I just need a quiet place to stay and that is what I got here
Cons: It will be nice when they finish their remodel. Some things such as the fitness center and breakfast area are displaced for this reason.
We booked this hotel after a previous stay at a competing hotel that did not go very well. We were quite happy that this stay went nicely and for less than the other hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom rogue river

NYE crash pad

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place for NYE. Plenty of parking with cafe and restaurant 50 yards away. Large wedding made it exciting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucasfrom Vancouver wa

Business

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KIMBERLYfrom Hilo, Hawaii

BEST HOTEL EVER!!!!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel I've stayed at yet! Most amenities included. They have a nightly reception with free wine and beer and of course wonderful company!! Free breakfast is also included in the price. Free hot water and coffee are also available 24 hours a day. Wonderful overall experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Gathering Site

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Great place for our family group to gather as the suites provide a sitting area with ample seating. The breakfast offered many food choices that fit
Cons: The indoor breakfast seating is often crowded and not enough room for guests during peak times.
The hotel is located near to a family member so we can sleep at the facility and spend time toether without over burdening our host family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com