Ratings based on 1,515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Port Coquitlam BC

Nice Rooms

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The Buffet was awful! Worse buffet we have ever eaten. Super overpriced as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The room was excellent, very comfortable. The staff was friendly and the location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

The heart of Vancouver, BC

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Centrally located, superb staff, easy walking distance to food, shops, restaurants, etc.
Cons: Ice machines on several other floors
Location: Shopping, food, restaurants, transit
This hotel is right in the center of Vancouver, which makes everything within walking distance. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and hope to return very soon. One particular note, the ice machines are located only on the 4th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax

Good location close to convention centre

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location, great room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location, close to convention centre and eateries near by.
Room was great nice view of downtown. Bed was comfy. Staff was beyond great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best staff I've ever encountered

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Everyone at the hotel from the front desk staff to the housekeeping was so helpful and polite. Never stayed in a hotel where I've had ZERO complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Great and clean experience, lovely bell service and luggage service. Understanding when I lost my bags and they were to arrive later on. Great pool facilities and gym I utilized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Great location, awesome staff. Overall we had a lovely stay here, will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking. If you are staying for only one night and are not likely to move the car for the duration it is better NOT to pay the hotel's $28 flat rate.
Location: walk to everything. Grain bar in the hotel is great. Lots of restaurants nearby. We went to Kirin.
Awesome. Staff is friendly and unobtrusive but attentive. Location is fabulous if you are into downtown things. great for business stay as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Great room very comfortable I would recommend this room to a friend. I would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Puebla, Mexico

Nice location. Horrible room for Hyatt Standars.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Good location in the center of the business district. Clean and good service BUT my room, #2319, was very un-welcoming. The entrance was an extension of the corridor that made a weird L turn to get the the bed area without a door. That "entrance hall" gave an very akward feeling of being exposed to the corridor even when you were lying in bed. Also, they couldn't give me 30 minutes for late check out...