Ratings based on 1,573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bathroom Amenities

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Over all I loved this hotel, service from team was amazing and room great! However I feel some improvements are needed with the washroom in suite: Bath matt was size of a postage stamp, cheapest matt I have ever seen, no bath sheet to use after shower, no bathrobe, small soap for shower for shower. Also shower head not great or even strong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast included
excellent location, clean, not five stars for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The staff were very helpful and informative in providing the top quality enjoyment and comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Nice hotel in the middle of downtown.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Walking distance from the waterfront, Granville island, BC Place and there is a shuttle that will take you to the Capilano Suspension Bridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Have a microwave
Location: Location was good closed to everything in downtown and the train station.
Everything was great! The service at this hotel was excellent. The breakfast buffet could not be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very happy with our experience. We helpful and offered things we didn't even ask for, which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel downtown

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Love staying here. It is walking distance to most things downtown and very close the the train station. We had a wonderful gentleman name Luther help us to our room and was very informative about the hotel. He even made us a reservation at a local restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Good basic hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We stayed here overnight and enjoyed the stay. The hotel has been updated in the last ten years and is fairly well maintained. The location is right in Downtown Vancouver and its location is convenient to walk everywhere. The accommodations are fairly basic but are in good repair. Nice bar in the lobby as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great stay in downtown Vancouver. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Port Coquitlam BC

Nice Rooms

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The Buffet was awful! Worse buffet we have ever eaten. Super overpriced as well.