Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

The bed and breakfast

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Room was clean. However it only had a doubly bed and sink. The employees were helpful and the breakfast was only OJ, coffee, 2 slices of orange and 2 slices of toast. Also..the washrooms are shared! So strange.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Great trip thanks to this extremely affordable stay in Vancouver! It's in a very central location downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accomodating have interpersonal staff

Posted Jul 30, 2014
My short stay for this hotel gave me eperience of an excellent services, likewise , the place are accessible to all. Great staff too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bz

Nice hotel with a perfect location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel is located at downtown area, close to many interests. And the price is relatively cheap. And the staff are very friendly and patient. Besides, it is very clean inside. But the breakfast is not very impressive cause there is not enough nutritious food that meets people's daily needs. Overall, I would say the hotel is quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

central to everything

Posted Jul 12, 2014
always grateful to stay here. Budget accom close to the centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Great hotel - situated in down town fantastic for shopping and exploring the city. Very helpful staff and accommodating. Lovely bar next door great for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lagos

Small but very very clean hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: the choice of meal at the breakfast is too limited. Fruits could be provided in addition
Location: There is good Greek Restaurant on Davies Street called Stephos- its very good
I am impressed about the cleanliness of the hotel, the chaired washroom is very very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by screen name from Vancouver

Oasis in the Inner City

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great bread and breakfast option right dowtown! Real european vibe. Very inexpensive. Rooms a little small and no TV but who needs one in beautiful British Columbia! Great staff and super clean with quaint decor. Pay more if u want a private washroom.