Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mountain view, ca

Great!

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Nice amenities in great central location. I would definitely book another stay.ma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Walkin Around

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Great location close to everything. Looking forward to our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Nice room .Friendly,helpful staff.Good location.Bonus- complimentary bike use!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Steinbach

Perfect location. Close to everything downtown!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Small, great service
Cons: Nada
Location: Stanley Park is close. We participated in teh Rock & Roll 10k on Sunday morning. Convention Center is very close. Lots of great restaurants nearby.
The staff at the Loden are always helpful and courteous. The hotel is perfect if you like exploring around Vancouver. The bikes are nice to have, umbrellas at the front door, Loden shuttle/taxi is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Staff Cleanliness Very quiet room Close to all downtown amenities
Chose the hotel for the downtown location as we had never even to Vancouver before. Great choice. Very friendly and helpful staff, nice spacious room and ├╝ber easy to walk to everything. Nice clean city. Try the Blue Water Cafe for arguably the best enfold in town. Also the Coast restaurant was very good - try both if you can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near waterfront

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The room was large with great views and well decorated. The staff provided impeccable service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex

AMAZING HOTEL

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Stayed here for 5 nights and loved every second of it. Staff were very friendly and helpful, room was beautiful, modern and very clean. Can't fault. The hotel is within Walking distance to everything you could want. Would definitely stay here again if we visit Vancouver in the future. Thank you loden!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eimearfrom Ireland

great hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Sexy modern comfortable

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Could be a little less pretentious at the front desk but valets both super down to earth, conversational. Rooms modern, sexy, and very comfortable.