Ratings based on 1,304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

prime downtown location

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: i've always enjoyed the comfort and location
Cons: had trouble getting room temperature to a comfortable level on this trip. it has never happened before and will not influence my decision to stay.
Location: restaurants, business, Vancouver Art Gallery, shopping
This hotel is located near the business district but also near the restaurant and shopping district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plymouth, uk

Great city center hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Conveniently positioned in the city center.
Very special place! We stayed for 12 nights and for us it was perfect. The staff are curtious and helpful, the hotel is spotlessly clean and even though we didn't eat in the hotel much ( we were visiting our son and so ate out of the hotel mostly) what we did have there was good if a little expensive. We would definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great central location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: so close to sky train and downtown vancouver
Cons: great location but maybe abit of an upgrade facilities. very clean and great housekeeping staff but looking abit dated.
Location: great location. would recommend if on vancouver by foot.
great location. great stay. quiet yet in downtown vancouver. area felt safer than gastown or Chinatown eastwards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sebastopol

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Wonderful staff. Clean quiet pool and workout area. Excited llent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ely, nv

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: great location for sight seeing, dining and admiring the city.
staff very helpful, professional and eager to show the beautiful city. Great location for sightseeing and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Customer Service!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
I found the staff to be very friendly and efficient and when upon after checking out I realized I had left some documents in my room they sent them to me immediately and I had them back in a couple days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Clean hote, very friendly and helpful staff.
Feels like your second home. Great Location. Walking distance to all major attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel downtown, great for dogs

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: allowed dogs, rooms with large patio
Cons: internet strength
Location: right downtown, near restaurants, businesses and main shopping centre
The hotel was great, my husband and I stayed two nights and we had a great experience. We brought our dog with us and paid a $30 deposit (but really a fee since it's non refundable) and they hooked us up with a fantastic room with a huge patio, It was about the size of our room and was great for our pup to run around on. Bed was super comfy, everything was clean and bathroom was nice and big. Only complaint is that the free internet was unreliable and very weak signal in our room. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfort hotel.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: I like polite and helpful staffs of hotel.
Cons: The spring box of bed should be changed because it makes lots of noises when you sit on edge of the bed. :)
Location: Location of this hotel is in down town, cross street of the Pacific Center (a shopping mall), having access to lots of stores and restaurants.
My family and I had a good time during staying in this hotel. It is a nice, clean and well organized Hotel with very polite and well manner staffs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown hotel on business

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: I liked having sleeping area separate from working desk.
Cons: Hot tub steps have no markings to indicate steps. Twice I saw people stumble and almost fall. I informed the staff of this.
The hotel staff were very accommodating. The room was well set up for preparing for meetings. It was nice to have balconies for fresh air. The pool and hot tub were nice to have. The location is very convenient to everything. There was a storage place for bike