Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location,easy to get business done

Posted Jun 30, 2015
no microwave or frldge as promised made it inconvenient,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford,OR

Convenient, bad beds

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Convenience, very close to relatives and freeway entrance. Pretty quiet area.
Cons: Beds and bedding.
Mattresses were lumpy and hard. Blankets were thin and almost non-existent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, run down dump

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Calling a former smoking room non smoking does not make it non smoking. Ugh. Two working outlets in room, if you unplug the tv. Quiet at least and front desk staff very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A new low

Posted Jun 19, 2015
I believe this is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Aside from the friendly staff, there was nothing positive about the experience. The laminate floor was sticky, the bedspread had stains all over it. The bathroom had no counter or shelf to put toiletries. The shower had no lip along the bottom, so the water ran all over the bathroom floor. There was mold along the bottom of the shower. I could go on and on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Motel 6

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Not enough blankets burns on tub hang members hanging around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't come here, even @ cheap price

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Ants, spiders, wet floors, and loud live in nieghbors. Other than that a great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Great Experience

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location, ease of getting in and out of the paring lot. Clean, basic room, no frills. I did not need frills, I just needed a place to lay my head.
I was really hesitant making reservations to stay at this Motel 6 because of the ratings and comments. The location was perfect for my stay, so I booked the room. The front desk people were very friendly and helpful. When I got to my room it was neat and clean. I loved the shower, it is the best!!! When I check out, I got a fresh cup of coffee, and asked the front desk person where a good place to eat, she suggested a small restaurant close by. I went there and had the best breakfast ever. I had a very favorable experience at this Motel 6.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
I rented the room for my sister and her 2 kids, she said the room smelled like stale cigarette smoke and there were burn holes in the sheets. She went to a different hotel for her last 2 nights. Will never recommend this motel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cacy from Caldwell

this hotel sucks

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The room was dirty. The bathroom was filthy and moldy. Air conditioning didn't work. Occupants above us kept us awake all night. Got an upgrade after complaining, and the new room was even hotter and there was BM on the toilet seat. I wound up checking out early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Clean room, very nice and helpful hotel staff. Would stay here again if I needed a hotel.