Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state

Great Experience

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Location, ease of getting in and out of the paring lot. Clean, basic room, no frills. I did not need frills, I just needed a place to lay my head.
I was really hesitant making reservations to stay at this Motel 6 because of the ratings and comments. The location was perfect for my stay, so I booked the room. The front desk people were very friendly and helpful. When I got to my room it was neat and clean. I loved the shower, it is the best!!! When I check out, I got a fresh cup of coffee, and asked the front desk person where a good place to eat, she suggested a small restaurant close by. I went there and had the best breakfast ever. I had a very favorable experience at this Motel 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Clean room, very nice and helpful hotel staff. Would stay here again if I needed a hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Never staying here again.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Wreaking with smoke, no hair dryer, uncomfortable beds, cable was fuzzy, garbage in the aisle, pop and other liquids on the parking lot and the exterior hallways....just disgusting! I will NEVER stay at any Motel 6 again in my life!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality

Posted Feb 2, 2015
For the price, this hotel provides good quality and a peaceful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by junfrom 日本

よかった

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
よかった
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberlyfrom Houston Tx

Horrible room

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled of cigarettes and mold. The shower was broken so the water could not even be turned on. The sink was clogged and sprayed water everywhere when turned on. The beds had bits of dirt all over the sheets and the springs stabbed us in the back. The floor turned my socks black. The stairs to get to the 2nd floor wobbled under my feet and looked like they would fall at any moment. The front desk person was pleasant though
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Oregon

Not for the faint of heart

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow. Where to start? Well, the staff was professional and courteous. There weren't any bugs. That's where the positives end. The door to our room had been obviously kicked in and badly repaired. This added to the ambiance of the place, which as other reviewers have commented, is full of permanent residents instead of guests. Scary residents. Speaking of neighbors and the neighborhood, I don't expect silence, but you could hear EVERYTHING. In addition to hearing the neighbors, the bathroom vents are all connected, so you get to SMELL them as well. Ahh, the smells. SO MANY SMELLS! Mold, dogs, and many more! One thing you won't smell is chlorine, because those pictures of the pool are years old and there's not one. Bottom line: stay at the Best Western around the corner. Stay in your car. Stay somewhere else. ANYWHERE else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom vancouver, wa

you might as well shut the light off sorry Tom bod

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
the front door would not close properly on the entrance to our room the bathroom door hit the toilet every time you had to close it because it was such tight quarters no amenities no wifi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonyfrom Trout Lake

Meets your Motel 6 expectations

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This a Motel 6. It is simple, no frills but the room is clean & quiet. The neighborhood is what you would expect right off an interstate. Plenty of chain options for food in the area.