Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philippines

A very nice place to stay and relax

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The room and the view
Cons: Add more choices on the restaurant's menu.
Location: Market place, near capilano suspension bridge and Grouse mountain.
The view is fantastic as we enjoy Viewing Vancouver from the other side. The room is a modern yet fashionable comfy. We'd surely be back in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Loved all the close amenities of North Vancouver. Beautiful Christmas decorations on the pier. Shopping at the nearby indoor market great on a rainy day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, ont

Wanted to be on the waterfront

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: On the waterfront and close to a number of restaurants we were familiar with.
Cons: Nothing
Spent the weekend in Vancouver to visit Cristmas light displays at Van Dusen and trinity street. Also visiting Fort Langley. We're familiar with your hotel but had never stayed there as my daughter lived at 6th and Lonsdale. Spend the winters in Arizona but came to visit my daughter for Christmas. I am from Ontario.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: I'd say that while the harbor view rooms offer a stunning view, you trade off room size, so it was a little more cramped than you would want.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Pinnacle. The rooms were clean, fresh and modern, and the staff were helpful and attentive. We had a delicious breakfast/brunch in the restaurant in the lobby and would happily stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great amenities, courteous and accommodating staff. Beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Vancouver

Best hotel in North Vancouver, BC

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Beautiful high-end hotel at the bottom of Lonsdale Ave. in North Vancouver with stunning ocean views. Comfortable, spacious rooms with good sized mini bars, microwaves and modern coffee makers. Very nice bathrooms with big modern bathtubs and wonderful rain showers. A lively bar and comfortable lounge and restaurant on the main floor. Breakfast is a la carte and delicious. A fantastic pool, fitness centre and wellness area located on the third floor well worth a visit. I am from North Vancouver and visit this "oasis" once a year as a special treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Clean, Comfortable

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The spacious room, fresh open lobby lounge and restaurant- great location close to the sea bus making the proximity to the city very convenient.
Cons: gift shop or vending machine for water etc.
Location: Close to shops, restaurants, ocean with great views of the city, close to public transportation.
Very comfortable room, with nice amenities and great location. The staff is helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, GA

Good, fun stay in N. Vancouver

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: One more comfortable chair in the room for reading.
Location: See comments above.
Clean hotel, we felt safe there, friendly and helpful staff. Seabus and other public transportation within close walking distance. Good food and shopping very close in the market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean hotel with amazing views!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service provided by very friendly staff. Location is good (quick ride by SeaBus from Van Downtown). Harbour view from the window is unreal (regardless of the weather). Uf you are looking for a modern design - you found it at Pinnacle at the Pier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com