Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Langley BC

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable. A bit hard to find first time as is in treed area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, England

good value hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Party of four adults, stayed four nights and enjoyed our stay. Very helpful staff and a good breakfast. Some way from central Vancouver and tourist areas, so car required, but ample parking. Several eating places within walking distance. Sensibly priced, rooms clean and comfortable, would recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Hotel looked brand-new. Very comfortable king-sized beds. Free hot breakfast was much more than the usual toast and muffins. Overall a very good deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in downtown Langley

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Front office staff very accommodating and helpful. Gave us early check in so that we could get dressed for a wedding
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I picked this room because of the high rating online. Was highly disappointed when I walked in the room as the carpet appeared dirty and the room unappealing. The bathtub appeared dirty and worn, there was a hole in the bathroom wall and 1 on the closet doors was missing. The clock radio was unplugged and when I went to plug it in there was a lot of debris and garbage behind the nightstand. The hotel was also difficult to find as it is tucked inside some greenery in the Home Depot parking lot. Would not recommend this place .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Friendly staff, great rooms, and delicious breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay place if there is nothing else available.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Close to restaurants but lousy location interest home Depot parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith from Calgary

Excellent

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convinience location, quiet, comfortable room, nice and friendly service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Jun 20, 2014
We have stayed here several times, as it is close to good restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judie from Langley City, BC

Just a very pleasant hotel in the city.

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have used this hotel several times to put up visitors. It's very close to a busy road, but is yet very quiet, having trees planted around so it feels like it's close to a wooded area. It's also very close to shopping. The staff are quiet and competent. Just overall, my choice in Langley City.