Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

Nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We stayed in the Deluxe Standard King room. It was small but very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was better than most continental breakfasts- hot eggs, hash brown patties, juices, cereals, breads, yogurt and breakfast sausage. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't a pool or restaurant attached to the hotel, but the hotel itself was very nice and in an excellent location to other shops. It was also fairly easy to find. Good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Nice hotel cheap great location

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Beds a bit small not queen size they are double beds. Was upgraded to a better room with king bed. Very comfortable. Aircon vert noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Williams Lake

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Hotel was a good location, very close to restaurants and shopping. Easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping but quiet

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds
Hotel was in Home Depot parking lot in Langley, BC easy access to shopping mall and restaurants. Short direct drive to B.C ferries.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CONNIE D.from Victoria BC

Grave Concerns

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast and friendly service. Concerns expressed about the 5 stains on the room carpet, marks on the walls, dead bolt not working, and noise factor from adjoining room. We did share this with the front desk during our stay, and that we did not agree with the Trip Advisor ratings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sherwood park, AB

good for a couple nights stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: clean - friendly staff
Cons: directions to parking
in not bad shape - very friendly staff - but looks like it will need upgrades in not too distant future as signs of wear are starting. - hard to find parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Langley BC

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable. A bit hard to find first time as is in treed area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by darylfrom Calgary, AB

Clean, comfortable, and a great location.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable, well run property in an very convienent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dhfrom Okanagan Valley

Good Value

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, good location, quick check in, Keurig Coffee in the room, free parking, overall good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham, England

good value hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Party of four adults, stayed four nights and enjoyed our stay. Very helpful staff and a good breakfast. Some way from central Vancouver and tourist areas, so car required, but ample parking. Several eating places within walking distance. Sensibly priced, rooms clean and comfortable, would recommend and stay again.