Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I picked this room because of the high rating online. Was highly disappointed when I walked in the room as the carpet appeared dirty and the room unappealing. The bathtub appeared dirty and worn, there was a hole in the bathroom wall and 1 on the closet doors was missing. The clock radio was unplugged and when I went to plug it in there was a lot of debris and garbage behind the nightstand. The hotel was also difficult to find as it is tucked inside some greenery in the Home Depot parking lot. Would not recommend this place .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Friendly staff, great rooms, and delicious breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay place if there is nothing else available.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Close to restaurants but lousy location interest home Depot parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Jun 20, 2014
We have stayed here several times, as it is close to good restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: as above
Cons: as above
Location: as above
Nice hotel set in some trees in a big box area. Quiet clean and very friendly staff. It was situated so that it served our purpose very well. Also a very good hot breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresa Z from Chicago, IL

New Manager - Good Service

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aside from an issue in our room, which I had to speak with the manager about - the stay was nice. Convenient location, lots of restaurants and stores in the surrounding area. Was told it's under new management and they are working hard to let people know this is the place to stay. I would stay there again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melissa from Edmonton

Great sleep!

Posted May 14, 2014
We stayed here for three nights. We both have a hard time getting a really good sleep, but we've been getting exactly that for the last couple nights. It's nicely off a main road, but you'd never know as it's pretty quiet. We really enjoy the breakfast in the morning too. Definitely will come back the next time we're here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good one

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was pleasant, they offer better breakfast compared to other places, internet quality is ok, could be improved though.
2 out of 5
by Angel from Edmonton

Clean and comfortable, but noisy

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Staff good. Rooms very clean and comfortable
Cons: Soundproofing, or better doors that don't rattle in their frames.
Staff was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable, but my door rattled audibly every time anybody else closed the door to their rooms on the same floor. Hallway noise was also clearly heard, making sleep difficult the 2 nights I was there, since there was a constant parade of people all night.