Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Jun 20, 2014
We have stayed here several times, as it is close to good restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: as above
Cons: as above
Location: as above
Nice hotel set in some trees in a big box area. Quiet clean and very friendly staff. It was situated so that it served our purpose very well. Also a very good hot breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melissa from Edmonton

Great sleep!

Posted May 14, 2014
We stayed here for three nights. We both have a hard time getting a really good sleep, but we've been getting exactly that for the last couple nights. It's nicely off a main road, but you'd never know as it's pretty quiet. We really enjoy the breakfast in the morning too. Definitely will come back the next time we're here.
2 out of 5
by Angel from Edmonton

Clean and comfortable, but noisy

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Staff good. Rooms very clean and comfortable
Cons: Soundproofing, or better doors that don't rattle in their frames.
Staff was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable, but my door rattled audibly every time anybody else closed the door to their rooms on the same floor. Hallway noise was also clearly heard, making sleep difficult the 2 nights I was there, since there was a constant parade of people all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geo from Kamloops

The best staff yet to look after us

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: the staff and cleanliness
Cons: location limits any physical changes
Location: close to EVERYTHING!!!!!
We met the young lady at the desk and immediately she went out of her way to help us. She procured us directions to where we had to go. She was always available at breakfast and just happened to be there when we needed her. The room was clean and quiet but small! Thanks to all for a comfortable stay. (the young lady in question just moved from Kamloops and is studying at Simon Fraser). I apologize for forgetting her name!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MIchael from Lincoln, Ne

Excellent

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet.
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping Mall, Walmart, Food, everything you need
This hotel is very clean, the room was very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from BC

Very Comfortable Beds/Pillows

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: The comfortable bed/pillows. The central location. The hot buffet breakfast.
Cons: The young woman working the front desk was sufficiently pleasant, but could be a little more friendly.
My husband and I stayed at the Quality Hotel and Suites the evening after my staff Christmas Party. We always bring our own pillows whenever we stay away from home. To our dismay, this time we forgot them. I was so worried that we were destined for an uncomfortable sleep. To our surprise, we had an absolutely wonderful, comfortable sleep with no stiff necks in the morning. We are usually fairly early risers but ended up sleeping in! We even took a picture of the mattress label for future reference. Prior to booking our stay, we didn't know that the hotel had a restaurant with hot buffet style breakfast. That was also a pleasant surprise. The Chef was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doreen from Saskatoon

Staff

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Location: The location seemed to be very good to us.
We found all staff at the hotel to be very obliging and the people that run the restaurant went out of their way to make us feel that nothing was too much trouble. We would gladly stay there on any visit and would not have any trouble recommending it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Henry from Vernon, BC

Comfortable surroundings and close to shopping.

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Out of the way enough to make it a unique place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com