Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Angel from Edmonton

Clean and comfortable, but noisy

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Staff good. Rooms very clean and comfortable
Cons: Soundproofing, or better doors that don't rattle in their frames.
Staff was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable, but my door rattled audibly every time anybody else closed the door to their rooms on the same floor. Hallway noise was also clearly heard, making sleep difficult the 2 nights I was there, since there was a constant parade of people all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geo from Kamloops

The best staff yet to look after us

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: the staff and cleanliness
Cons: location limits any physical changes
Location: close to EVERYTHING!!!!!
We met the young lady at the desk and immediately she went out of her way to help us. She procured us directions to where we had to go. She was always available at breakfast and just happened to be there when we needed her. The room was clean and quiet but small! Thanks to all for a comfortable stay. (the young lady in question just moved from Kamloops and is studying at Simon Fraser). I apologize for forgetting her name!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MIchael from Lincoln, Ne

Excellent

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet.
Cons: N/A
Location: Shopping Mall, Walmart, Food, everything you need
This hotel is very clean, the room was very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from BC

Very Comfortable Beds/Pillows

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: The comfortable bed/pillows. The central location. The hot buffet breakfast.
Cons: The young woman working the front desk was sufficiently pleasant, but could be a little more friendly.
My husband and I stayed at the Quality Hotel and Suites the evening after my staff Christmas Party. We always bring our own pillows whenever we stay away from home. To our dismay, this time we forgot them. I was so worried that we were destined for an uncomfortable sleep. To our surprise, we had an absolutely wonderful, comfortable sleep with no stiff necks in the morning. We are usually fairly early risers but ended up sleeping in! We even took a picture of the mattress label for future reference. Prior to booking our stay, we didn't know that the hotel had a restaurant with hot buffet style breakfast. That was also a pleasant surprise. The Chef was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doreen from Saskatoon

Staff

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Location: The location seemed to be very good to us.
We found all staff at the hotel to be very obliging and the people that run the restaurant went out of their way to make us feel that nothing was too much trouble. We would gladly stay there on any visit and would not have any trouble recommending it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Henry from Vernon, BC

Comfortable surroundings and close to shopping.

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Out of the way enough to make it a unique place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

Close to LDS temple

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice location, comfortable and attractive rooms. Breakfast wasn't great, potatoe cubes were very dry. There was a stain on the carpet near the coffee maker/microwave but it wasn't bothersome, just prevents a perfect score on cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeanette from Northern BC, Canada

close to shopping

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with the hotel and the staff. My visit was a stressful one as I was there to spend time with my ailing Mother who was residing in a full care facility close by. I was alone and it was so good to come back after visiting with my Mom, to a clean and very comfortable room. To staff who were very helpful and efficient. My room was so comfortable, bedding was all high end, great view and location to my surroundings. Wonderful delicious breakfasts complimentary, hot food, pancakes, waffles, eggs, sausages, toast, etc. Coffee, fresh juices, cold cereals. Served between 7:00 am and 10:00 am. Free newspapers daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and comfortable room near Vancouver

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Excellent staff; clean and comfortable room; restaurants and stores nearby; 30 minute drive from Vancouver.