Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Williams Lake

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Hotel was a good location, very close to restaurants and shopping. Easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping but quiet

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds
Hotel was in Home Depot parking lot in Langley, BC easy access to shopping mall and restaurants. Short direct drive to B.C ferries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sherwood park, AB

good for a couple nights stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: clean - friendly staff
Cons: directions to parking
in not bad shape - very friendly staff - but looks like it will need upgrades in not too distant future as signs of wear are starting. - hard to find parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Langley BC

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Clean and comfortable. A bit hard to find first time as is in treed area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham, England

good value hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Party of four adults, stayed four nights and enjoyed our stay. Very helpful staff and a good breakfast. Some way from central Vancouver and tourist areas, so car required, but ample parking. Several eating places within walking distance. Sensibly priced, rooms clean and comfortable, would recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Hotel looked brand-new. Very comfortable king-sized beds. Free hot breakfast was much more than the usual toast and muffins. Overall a very good deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in downtown Langley

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Front office staff very accommodating and helpful. Gave us early check in so that we could get dressed for a wedding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shashank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I picked this room because of the high rating online. Was highly disappointed when I walked in the room as the carpet appeared dirty and the room unappealing. The bathtub appeared dirty and worn, there was a hole in the bathroom wall and 1 on the closet doors was missing. The clock radio was unplugged and when I went to plug it in there was a lot of debris and garbage behind the nightstand. The hotel was also difficult to find as it is tucked inside some greenery in the Home Depot parking lot. Would not recommend this place .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Friendly staff, great rooms, and delicious breakfast!