Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugly dirty stinky place

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nothing good about this place. Stinky room a/c not working , Internet very very very slow, cable tv braking down all the time. Nightmare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Clean.Efficient
Cons: No problems
Location: Near Portland.
pleasant.Staff friendly.Clean room.Nice breakfast.Quickcheckout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, California

Nice location, close to restaurants.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Room size, free breakfast and quietness.
Our room was clean and roomy including alcove with a desk. Close to restaurants and the freeway but quiet. Great morning breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina from Gold Beach

good hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you Tina for your recent stay. I'm glad you found everything to your satisfaction. We will have to try harder to go from a good hotel to a great one. The next time you are in Vancouver, we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Oregon

Pleasing.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Close to the swap meet that we went for and easy access. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: More comfortable chairs.
Location: Swap Meet
We were only there in the evenings, but the beds were comfortable and we enjoyed it. We could of used more chairs, but everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Jim, Hotel Management
Thank you George for your stay and the review. We're glad you liked the beds and had a good stay. We do have a few extra chairs available. The next time you stay, we'd be happy to bring them to you upon request. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

SWAP MEET 2015

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here in April for the Portland Swap Meet this was the 51st Swap Meet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and the review. We greatly appreciate our returning guests for their patronage and loyalty. We hope to see you next April for the 52nd Swap Meet if not sooner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we hope you had a great stay. There are many hotels in Vancouver and happy you chose us. The next time you are in Vancouver, we hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you for the stay and the review. We appreciate the 4 stars and will work even harder to give you a 5 star stay next time. There are many hotels in the Vancouver area, we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Allen, Hotel Management
Thank you James for taking the time to write a review. You gave us 4 out of 5 stars so it appears you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of the entire team I thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
It was nothing fancy, but it was clean and quiet. Just what I needed on my road trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Jim, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Vancouver. I'm pleased you found our hotel to be clean and quiet. The next time you are in Vancouver we hope you will choose to stay with us again.