Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C.A.from Calgary

View of park

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This friendly hotel backs onto Minoru Park. You can easily walk to eating and shopping areas, and an airport shuttle is available. The decor is tired; I was told they are renovating from the top floor down.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Downunderfrom Australia

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was terrible all cakes crissaints ECT were a day old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel in Richmond

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed with family -- 2 adults, 6- and 10-year old. Two comfy double beds, but room was a bit crowded for all of us. Breakfast marginal -- very crowded, muffins etc. a bit stale. Desk staff quite friendly, even with the kids. Located adjacent to Minoru Park, which was really wonderful; also quite convenient to shopping center and air tram. Car park was fine and safe, just beneath the hotel. WiFi seemed fine. Overall OK but not terrific, so 4 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Older hotel, balcony overlooking park, close to airport and easy access to Vancouver City via public transport. Would be happy to come back,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rowfrom Seattle

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carpet need cleaning it was dirty and it smells, especially on the hallway. The air condition was loud. Make sure to bring an ear plug!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vasekfrom Mississippi

Great stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were 5 hours late getting to Vancouver, we were dead tired AND our luggage was lost. The only bright spot was the young clerk at the Ramada! He was just great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

free shuttle bus commute airport

Posted Sep 6, 2014
its a good hotel for the people who want to keep their budget. Nice hotel condition and quite. like it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Average hotel in Richmond, BC

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: staff was friendly
Cons: airport shuttle was not 24 hour. Too bad they couldn't team up with other local hotels
Location: very close to meag mall and hospital
The hotel was average.The bed was fairly comfortable and we got a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com