Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should get a credits for this stay

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Hotel is under construction They should not be taking bookings Room was dirty and very run down Worst hotel I have ever stayed in and I have about 100 Hotel nights a year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n

A little dated

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Good price for the location, but leaking roof in the continental breakfast. Rooms have been updated awhile ago- starting to show around the edges
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
quiet and convenient place,with free parking,simple breakfast but enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yukon

Surprisingly homey.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Efficient staff, great location, clean rooms, safe underground parking. Backs onto a nice walking park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

ramada

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: close to destination and airport.
Cons: nothing
Location: n/a
I was only there to sleep, so it was comfortable, and close to my destination and the airport. Ridiculous that there is a minimum word requirement to this review...very annoying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver island

Comfortable clean rooms.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: The room rate was decent
Location: Shopping and restaurants near by
Needed an affordable place to stay on route to vancouver island. The hotel staff was pleasant and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom whitehorse, yukon

Nice hotel, close to richmond mall

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Staff are always friendly and available. That's why we keep coming back to ramada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for short stay near airport.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: access to airport and Canada line train station to city centre
Cons: Hotel looks a litle tired in terms of decor but makes u it with very willing helpful service from the staff.
Excellent helpful staff and first class shuttle service ti YVR airport every 30 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whitehorse, Yukon

Clean respectable hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, underground parking, continental breakfast.
Cons: Nothing jumped out
Just a short one night stay to attend funeral. Nice clean respectable hotel close to airport at reasonable price. Have stayed numerous times and Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com