Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from alberta

nice location, clean room

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: very like
Cons: n/a
Location: food , convenient
booked with expedia. very nice hotel. good....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton , Alberta

Good

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Everything was pretty good. Front desk staff member we dealt with was great! The room had a bit of an odd smell though - we can't put our finger on what it was. Breakfast was good - busy, but good. Pool/hot tub were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kelowna

Construction at entrance very difficult to access.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Had to switch rooms. Noisy family upstairs from me. New room had no remote. Had to wait at desk to talk to concierge while a patron went on and on about a discount on previous stays. Clearly rambling! Pool was nice. No gluten free options on comp breakfast. ( that is a bit picky)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money, awesome service staff.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms were great, the continental breakfast was very good, the service staff were very good and extremely friendly. Great location.
Cons: Although the rooms were pretty clean there was a lot of dust under the fridge, the ice machine on floor one was not working.
Location: Great location easy access to many facilities in the area.
Was great for our check in by Sam at the front desk he couldn't have been better to deal with. Can't remember the last time I had so much fun checking in at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Excellent Hotel in middle of Surrey....

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Almost everything....
Cons: Size of the Refrigerator....
Location: Surrey Market....
Fantastic staff, room and cleanliness... Place to stay.... Suggest to have little bigger Refrigerator....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raj from Calgary

Nice Hotel in reasonable rate

Posted Jun 28, 2014
I stayed in this hotel over 5 days and enjoyed a lot. Staff members are so nice and hotel is so clean. All the basic amenities are close by. Only thing which I would say not good for this hotel is free breakfast, it is not too good but overall nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Nanaimo

Well Maintained Hotel with a Comfortable Price

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast make it easier getting on the road in the morning.
Cons: Breakfast was sufficient but lacked quality.
We appreciated staying in a clean and comfortable room after a day of golfing in Tsawwassen. Upon our arrival the person at the front desk was courteous and helpful with suggestions of decent restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Clean and comfortable! Everything was well taken care of and it was a quiet and friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick and Betty from Tanilba Bay, Australia

Great Hotel with the best Customer Service

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful service from all staff
Cons: In my opinion nothing could be improved
Location: Close to large shopping complexes
We stayed 7 days. Room well maintained with very comfortable bedding/linens. Hot continental breakfast with lots of choices. Swimming pool/hot tub area really clean and great to come back to after a hectic day seeing the sights of Vancouver. Initially we had a noise problem with next door. We spoke to Brandon the next morning and he was very accommodating and moved us immediately all the time apologizing, however, we assured him we understood it was not the hotel's fault. After that we enjoyed a wonderful, quiet and restful holiday. Front office staff were extremely helpful whenever we asked for directions. Sam in particular was a minefield of information and with the information supplied we got to experience all the sights Vancouver has to offer. A great added touch which we have not experienced in all our 40 years travels before was having the hotel manager, Virginia, call by the breakfast area to chat with guests and to make sure everything in the hotel was to their satisfaction. A great touch and what we believe makes a great hotel of which the Ramada is. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ramada Inn Surrey/Langley

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Guest laundry
Location: Driving distance to mall and restaurantsd
Staff courteous and helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable.