Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Excellent Hotel in middle of Surrey....

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Almost everything....
Cons: Size of the Refrigerator....
Location: Surrey Market....
Fantastic staff, room and cleanliness... Place to stay.... Suggest to have little bigger Refrigerator....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raj from Calgary

Nice Hotel in reasonable rate

Posted Jun 28, 2014
I stayed in this hotel over 5 days and enjoyed a lot. Staff members are so nice and hotel is so clean. All the basic amenities are close by. Only thing which I would say not good for this hotel is free breakfast, it is not too good but overall nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Nanaimo

Well Maintained Hotel with a Comfortable Price

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast make it easier getting on the road in the morning.
Cons: Breakfast was sufficient but lacked quality.
We appreciated staying in a clean and comfortable room after a day of golfing in Tsawwassen. Upon our arrival the person at the front desk was courteous and helpful with suggestions of decent restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Clean and comfortable! Everything was well taken care of and it was a quiet and friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick and Betty from Tanilba Bay, Australia

Great Hotel with the best Customer Service

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful service from all staff
Cons: In my opinion nothing could be improved
Location: Close to large shopping complexes
We stayed 7 days. Room well maintained with very comfortable bedding/linens. Hot continental breakfast with lots of choices. Swimming pool/hot tub area really clean and great to come back to after a hectic day seeing the sights of Vancouver. Initially we had a noise problem with next door. We spoke to Brandon the next morning and he was very accommodating and moved us immediately all the time apologizing, however, we assured him we understood it was not the hotel's fault. After that we enjoyed a wonderful, quiet and restful holiday. Front office staff were extremely helpful whenever we asked for directions. Sam in particular was a minefield of information and with the information supplied we got to experience all the sights Vancouver has to offer. A great added touch which we have not experienced in all our 40 years travels before was having the hotel manager, Virginia, call by the breakfast area to chat with guests and to make sure everything in the hotel was to their satisfaction. A great touch and what we believe makes a great hotel of which the Ramada is. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ramada Inn Surrey/Langley

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Guest laundry
Location: Driving distance to mall and restaurantsd
Staff courteous and helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review of Ramada Surrey/Langley

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and the fact that there is a guest laundry in the hotel for those who travel and live out of a suitcase for a length of time.
Location: Easy driving to malls and restaurants.
Hotel staff very accommodating and helpful. Rooms clean and very acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 11, 2014
The hotel was nice and fairly comfortable enjoy the pool and hot tub shower was a little noisy but other than that it was food close to shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet, 10% discount at nearby restaurant.

Posted May 4, 2014
Cons: The staff, the bed, the price
Location: Shopping!!
Beds very comfortable, only thing is the sink is outside the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walid from Victoria, BC

Nice hotel at a very convenient location

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast and great fitness centre. Also the room was really clean and well mentained.
Cons: The service at the front desk could have been a little better
Location: Great location as it is on the highway to Langley and Surrey. Lots of restaurants and stores nearby.
We had a really good experience staying at the hotel. They have nice and friendly staffs who are ready to help all time. The room was quite clean except for the fact that the air conditioner in the room was making a weird noise. They offer great breakfast every morning and the swimming pool and fitness centre was also great. The hotel is overall clean and has been kept in a good condition.