Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Grande Prairie

Relaxing

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Beds, ABC Restaurant being so close
Cons: The bathroom door didn't close properly.
Location: The Abc Restaurant, the Willowbrook Mall
Really enjoy staying at this hotel, this is our 2nd time staying here. The ABC restaurant is so so close and you get a 10% discount on your meals and the food is tasty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is dated

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel could use an update. Carpet in the rooms in worn. The grout around the file on the bathroom floor and shower is brown and cracked. The were hairs in the sink and on bathroom floor that were visible when I checked into my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Staff are friendly, professional & helpful. Breakfast is excellent. Bed is comfortable. Found the room decor a bit dated. Some of the linens may need to be replaced or bleached.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.C. Okanagan

Nice hotel on Hwy #10

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: This was a clean, friendly stay and very quiet being close to traffic.
Cons: The shower facility could be maintained a little better.
Location: Location was close to Hwy 1 freeway into Vancouver and easy and short access.
This was an enjoyable stay that was very close to my visit and easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: A bit more decoration and chairs around the pool. The mini fridge was very small
We had no surprise everything was as expected. Staff was nice. Continental breakfast with many choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surrey - Ramada

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Very nice hotel. We were there for a tournament and the hotel was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Awesome staff, good breakfast, super clean room which is thei most important feature, good location and safe place to walk dogs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

older hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: close to a lot of venues and shopping, variety with the breakfast
Cons: better pool room,kind of weird when people are peering in at you from the parking lot while your swimming!
Location: abc restaurant on site,lots and lots of food options all around hotel
stayed for 2 nights with one child and a teen,were attending a sporting event
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hi

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
good! but not close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com