Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service from all hotel employees

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Location: Lots of great shopping.
Clean hospitable rooms. Great location for conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints, close to the convention center

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Just a quick overnight while attending a show at the conference center. Absolutely no complaints. Price, service, location, staff, facility were all spot-on and I can't always say this when traveling on business. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wade from Calgary

Great location and good value

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: location is great if your wanting to be near stanley park or the convention center.
Cons: The rooms look like they could be updated
Very clean rooms and staff are great. Had breakfast in the restaurant and it was good and very fast so we could get the conference. The hotel has a great location as I like to run and it has fast access to the ocean front and Stanley Park which is a runners paradise. I have stayed her multiple times and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, amazing views!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Attended a business function at the Vancouver Convention Centre. This hotel is right across the street. Great location - easy walk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roxanne

Short walk to Vancouver Conference Centre

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Cons: Wi-fi should be included in room rates as this hotel is not inexpensive to stay in. Wi-fi free in lobby only. Does not have mini/bar frig in room
Comfortable beds, polite, helpful staff. Food excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ross from Lethbridge

Our experience in Vancouver was great!

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel was located in downtown Vancouver with close access for a number of activities. Staff were very friendly and helpful!
Location: It was located in downtown Vancouver with close access to Stanley Park, Canada Place, excellent restaurants, etc.!
Overall - the hotel was very good - staff were excellent and the room was very clean and comfortable. It was located in downtown Vancouver with close access to Stanley Park, Canada Place, etc.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Close to shopping

Posted Feb 2, 2014
It was great. A bit noisy. I could hear everything happening from the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014