Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Beach, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
A perfect get away hotel. Very convenient (just a walkway) to the train station. Flying in, just take the train to the hotel, want to go downtown, take the train from your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious hotel/casino close to airport

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Casino on premises. Airport extremely close.
What a nice hotel! The room was extra luxurious and it was fun to be so close to the casino. The airport was only a mile or two away so we had the best of everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Great hotel,easy access to airport via train,skip buffet not so good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient to airport

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: It was comfortable, and convenient.
Cons: Provide information in a Canadian language.
Location: Distant from any shopping, but next door to a casino if you like gambling.
Hotel was easily accessible from the airport, very convenient for us after a long flight from Italy, and needing a stopover before completing our journey. Staff were hard to find, but helpful as needed. Surprised to get room information in Chinese, but not in either of Canada's official languages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yellowknife

Wonderful, restful stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Enr outer to Victoria and nice stop after a long drive.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went to costco, walked about and went to the buffet.
Loved sitting outside by the fire and watching the barges go by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The accommodations were very nice. The bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again. Loved the atmosphere in the bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room and casino

Posted Aug 22, 2014
I made reservation for marina view suite room. After I get the resort, the staff gave me 5th floor, but I thought I need higher floor for seeing marina view, so I asked for it, and he gave 8th floor for me. The room was very nice and clean, but that marina view gave me a little bit of dissatisfaction because there was a big tree, blocking my sight. It was really okay, but a little of dissatisfaction. I'm just letting you know about their "marina view". Non-smoking casino was very nice, but if you think ones of Reno or Vegas, it will be too small for you. It is good to people, traveling Canada, because train station is linked with resort, so you can easily take a train to downtown Vancouver and quickshuttle because it comes to right at the hotel. Do not forget to bring your bathing suit! there is a small water slide at inside-pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Easy access for downtown and airport

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Had 2 night stay before flying home. Good comfortable hotel, staff friendly and efficient Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and cleanest as it can be

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The luxury and comfort, hot tub and pool.
Cons: Missing a good/fine restaurant in the casino. The food court is not at the standards of the luxury resorts.
Location: No much to do near by. Only the richmond centre mall, and The Keg restaurant. Other than that no much to do down by richmond.But the casino is a treat
The cleanest room, sky train at its door step, nice staff. We enjoyed our stay, the hot tub and the pool was awesome. Everything was just perfect, richmond is close to main streets and hwy that takes you everywhere from downtown Vancouver to different attractions. If you're new in town the staff will guide you to the right attractions in the area. The only missing is good restaurant for breakfast and diner. Nothing is eatable at the resort if you like fine food. We had to drive to The Keg for dinner every day and at Denny's and Chez Cora for breakfast! The should have at least a good restaurant for resorts guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com