Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Going through construction. Mess everywhere. Room was not cleaned properly. Beds were uncomfortable and had a plastic cover on the mattress.
1 out of 5
by raj from brar

Staff is not good

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I left hotel within 15 mins bcz rooms smell very bad nd when i talk to manager he said.ucan leave the hotel if u don want to stay but dont complaint
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
It's old place to stay and also there's better hotel and best price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value in trendy part of Vancouver

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Location: Public market nearby, trendy Robson Street shopping district.
Nicely updated interior; this hotel is in the trendy Robson Street district and within easy walking distance of the downtown business core.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by denny from indy

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location good. Hotel pricey for what was provided. Reception area small and unattractive. Hall carpet dirty. Elevator dirty, small and slow. Several area in parking garage filled with junk. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were not at all happy with this hotel. It may have been a fluke, but we paid $375 for a room that was not clean and the beds were like cardboard. In addition, we couldn't even park our car in the garage as there was no room. Fortunately, the we found a much better room at the Westin the next night for half the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place

Posted Aug 18, 2013
This place is near the Vancouver downtown so many attractions are nearby. Hotel is a bit run down but is clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeff from Seattle

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay right on the always fascinating Robson Street. Can't wait to visit again.