Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Going through construction. Mess everywhere. Room was not cleaned properly. Beds were uncomfortable and had a plastic cover on the mattress.
1 out of 5
by raj from brar

Staff is not good

Posted Apr 8, 2014
I left hotel within 15 mins bcz rooms smell very bad nd when i talk to manager he said.ucan leave the hotel if u don want to stay but dont complaint
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
It's old place to stay and also there's better hotel and best price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value in trendy part of Vancouver

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Location: Public market nearby, trendy Robson Street shopping district.
Nicely updated interior; this hotel is in the trendy Robson Street district and within easy walking distance of the downtown business core.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place

Posted Aug 18, 2013
This place is near the Vancouver downtown so many attractions are nearby. Hotel is a bit run down but is clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a disappointment for all the money I paid

Posted Jul 22, 2013
We stayed for four days in this place. To begin with the hotel is not well maintained with a lot of ripping of the edges of walls and the elevator, unclean and unsightly washroom walls. The elevator literally stinks! The first night, the bed sheets were unclean! We were told the house keepers will come every other day, which was really offensive to us, but after a hot conversation, they were coming daily. No room service. It is basically a no star hotel that doesn't deserve to pay all that sum of money for a night. Probably damaging your reputation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the money

Posted Jul 14, 2013
The AC broke, I called the front desk they said they would fix it, but didn't. The TV also did not work, and the hotel had no room service, and the beds were very uncomfortable. Also, this hotel was far to expensive for how crappy it was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Robsonstrasse on Robson

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: location was ideal
Location: located right on Robson street which is a fantastic place to be. You are close to tonnes of shops and the waterfront.
the staff were extremely friendly and the location was great.
3 out of 5
by Bill from Burlington, NC, USA

No recommendation here!

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: Beds clean and comfortable
Cons: NO HD TV
Location: Close to restaurants and sights
Stayed two nights waiting for Alaska cruise. Beds were clean and comfortable. Close to restaurants and sights. Some things I found disappointing there was no HD TV. When we checked in there was only one set of towels for 6 people. Also when I turned on water it came out rusty. No chairs or sofa in main room, had to sit on bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No thrills, great location, worth 3+stars

Posted Apr 1, 2013
We had King on 4th floor. Location is perfect. Parking was extra but worth it. Room was missing tissues, only one roll TP. Room had frig, micro, plenty of storage, coffee pot. The hotel worked well for us. We loved being able to walk all the shops and night life was all around us.