Ratings based on 1,329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
out dated room, balgony locked from inside and no one had a key to unlock it room not very clean - very dusty curtains
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, value on a last-minute booking

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort
Cons: Only one elevator of the three seemed to be operating
Location: Robson Street shops, Vancouver Art Gallery, BC Place for Whitecaps and BC Lions games, Back 40 restaurant is a good find closeby
Booked this stay the day of arrival and got a good deal on a long weekend. Lots of Vancouver sights and activities well within walking distance. I'd definitely look to stay here in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Love this hotel! Great location, can walk everywhere you need to go. Bedroom is placed towards back of suit, so was quiet even with next door party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
great stay - nice room and great helpful friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel tried to give us a lower end room than we paid for, moved us to a second room with an awful view, extremely small bathroom, poor furnishings. Waiting for elevators was a 5-10 minute wait each time. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great for hockey or soccer games

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Big rooms, clean and good views. Walking distance to arena, bars and restaurants. My only complaint would be the elevators are really slow. I'll continue to stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA.

Nice for the price!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Hotel staff is great!! Hotel location is perfect for walking to Yaletown or Robson Street.. Hotel is clean, but outdated!!! We got a good deal on Expedia, so it was good for price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Everyone was friendly. The room was beautiful. I would book a room there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Good hotel - close to the action

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Convenient. Pool for kids
Cons: Continental breakfast could have had some more choices other than no-fat yougurt, bread, pastries, cereal and a fruit bowl.
If you're going to an event at BC Place or Rogers Arena - this is a good place to stay. The room are clean and comfortable, and each room is a suite - so there's a stove/oven, microwave and fridge. If you're bringing kids - the pool is only 3-4 feet deep - so it's good for them (and it's a pool - so they're going to love it anyways). The staff is friendly and helpful - with good advice on local restaurants etc. The restaurant attached to the hotel is currently under renovations - so I can't say much about that. We enjoyed our short stay - and will stay again if we're going to a Canucks, Lions or Whitecaps game.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Hotel is sadly in need of renovation. .