Ratings based on 1,186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gig Harbor, WA

Great location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Central location, easy access
Cons: I was not aware that continental breakfast was not included only because I made my reservation through Expedia. Very disappointing:(
Location: Short walking distance to Yaletown and Gastown, and the christmas market.
Overall good experience! We went there to visit the Christmas Market downtown and to explore the beautiful town of Vancouver, BC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Perfect location

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Totally convenient for access to shopping and a canucks game. Grat to have the cooking facilitates too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna, B.C.

Nice hotel in central location

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: Parking
Location: Central location within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and theatres
No complaints whatsoever, but parking was expensive and in short supply
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Great location.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Location, steam.
Cons: Wifi strength was poor.
Location: German Christmas Markets. Yaletown and some of the best Japanese ever. A few short blocks to shopping.
Hotel was clean. Loved the steam room. Hot tub not hot enough but the steam room made up for it. Pool nice. Fairly quiet area. Windows that open is great. Restaurant was nice. Bed comfortable. Lots of room in the suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prince Georg, BC

Location, location, location

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Excellent location. Got a good price for the night.
Cons: Slow elevators.
Location: Great location. 3 minute walk to B.C. Place and Rogers Arena. Close to Skytrain stations. Close to shopping on Robson St. and downtown mall.
Big room, big windows. Door separating bedroom from living room and kitchenette. TV in each room. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Mediocre

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Rooms size was good.
Cons: This could be a fantastic hotel if it was renovated and run with attention to detail.
Location: Good location
I can't point at one really terrible thing other than to say there is obviously no passion or quality in the running of this hotel. Nothing extra, nothing great, just a very mediocre hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything .

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Had a nice stay. We were nice and close to the concert we went to. Was easy to find close places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, slowest Wi-Fi in the west

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Great bed
Cons: WiFi
Location: Heart of the action for restaurants and entertainment
Great bed, clean room and excellent location. Sadly the WiFi is next to useless, frustrating any attempt to get work done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motley Crue Concert

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The room was satisfactory with a nice view and close to Rogers arena , the onl real complaint was that there was no soap in the bathroom to wash your hands or have a shower. Had to go down to the 7/11 across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a very good location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: vacuum under the beds
This hotel is right downtown Vancouver with a great location for walking anywhere in the core of the City. Our room was huge and it is nice to be able to prepare a bit of breakfast in the room. The only downfall was they hadn't vacuumed under any of the beds and there was a sock and some dorito crumbs. They weren't far under the bed about 6 inches