Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington Beach, CA

Top Notch Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The Rosewood Hotel Georgia is in a perfect location downtown. It was within walking distance of great restaurants, and shopping. It is a very elegant hotel and the staff at the front desk and the concierge were very attentive, full of information,& had great recommendations for dining and sightseeing. We enjoyed our stay here completely and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Orcas Island, WA

Old World Charm

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The hotel and staff were excellent, above and beyond on service and courtesy, came back one evening after turndown and found extra chocolate and a free toothpaste because ours was really low! The courtesy Bentley was fun for an evening trip to a local great restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary Ab.

Great location, beautiful hotel!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: I like everything about this hotel. The location, the rooms, the staff are very helpful and the decor is classy.
Cons: The only improvement I could think of was maybe a few more selections on the breakfast menu.
Location: The location is great. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants, bars, art gallery and the waterfront.
This hotel is very well kept and the staff are great. Beds are extremely comfortable and the walk in showers are fabulous. If I could I would rate it 6 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Charming hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Special features - awesome bathroom and shower. Cozy bed and comfortable room. Felt luxurious but not pretentious.
Location: Shopping, food and the waterfront. Ask the concierge for help - they were awesome!
Great location. Amazing staff. Check-in and concierge were fantastic! 5 min walk to endless restaurants and shopping on Robson. 15 min to waterfront. Vancouver is a compact walkable city - this is a great location to be right in the center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
All was well and comfortable from check in to check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Harbor WA

Best hotel and staff in Vancouver

Posted Feb 18, 2015
From the moment you arrive to the moment you depart the staff and facility will pamper you and treat you like royalty. By far the best hotel in Vancouver. The rooms are large and the bathroom is incredible, soaking tub for two and the best hotel shower in the city. I could have spent hours in that shower. Guaranteed worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Memorable Place

Posted Feb 15, 2015
It was our first long trip. There was lovely bath tub next to the shower room with the soaking salt. I enjoy every day. All staffs were friendly and welcome atmosphere. The kind explanation from the staffs were really nice. The room service were excellent. We definitely want to come back this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Near to the pacific center. Easy shopping. Good restaurant and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA, CA

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Great facility and staff. Would stay again anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unforgettable

Posted Jan 27, 2015
From the moment we walked in the lobby until the moment we checked out it was fantastic. The room- gorgeous. Staff- all second to none. The restaurants all awesome.