Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unforgettable

Posted Jan 27, 2015
From the moment we walked in the lobby until the moment we checked out it was fantastic. The room- gorgeous. Staff- all second to none. The restaurants all awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronoto

One of the most amazing hotel experiences ever!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Staff were genuine , friendly and polished I can stress enough in how absolutely outstanding the staff and beautiful this property was. From The nightly turn down service to the beverage offerings while waiting for a taxi or arriving ... I could go on and on !!! Thank you Rosewood Georgia for a great week :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Pit stop

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Light switches
Location: Centrally located
Stopped for 2 nights to visit Vancouver on way to San Diego. Room is great, stayed there many times, only complaint is lighting controls - very confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel, great location

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
I have to say this is one of the better hotels I have stayed in, the staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. The concierge, did a lot of our bookings for us, restaurants, ice hockey game on New Year's day - you felt like it was there absolute pleasure to help you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Great hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, decor, facilities, history of the hotel.
Quality five star hotel where the staff actually care about the guests. Excellent room and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

最高でした!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: 1
Cons: 1
Location: 1
滞在数日最高でした。1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA.

Vancouver weekend

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Great room, nice view, exceptional bathroom.
Cons: Staff could be more service oriented.
Location: Close to all downtown attractions.
Great Hotel, nice room and in the heart of downtown Vancouver. Requested a rollaway bed for our son only to find a wait list for beds upon check-in. Staff was less than pleasant in acknowledging the mix-up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Incredible hotel in the middle of downtown Vancouver. Could not have had a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

great hotel in city center

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Best bed I ever slept in ...and I have slept in some of the best hotels in the world Fantastic bathroom layout , finally a designer thought about not just beauty but also what is practical . So hard to do. This was in a deluxe room Great restaurant and coffee shop...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Great Vancouver Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The hotel is nice and very comfortable. The staff and service takes it over the top.
One of the finest hotels I have ever experienced.