Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronoto

One of the most amazing hotel experiences ever!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Staff were genuine , friendly and polished I can stress enough in how absolutely outstanding the staff and beautiful this property was. From The nightly turn down service to the beverage offerings while waiting for a taxi or arriving ... I could go on and on !!! Thank you Rosewood Georgia for a great week :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Pit stop

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Light switches
Location: Centrally located
Stopped for 2 nights to visit Vancouver on way to San Diego. Room is great, stayed there many times, only complaint is lighting controls - very confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel, great location

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
I have to say this is one of the better hotels I have stayed in, the staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. The concierge, did a lot of our bookings for us, restaurants, ice hockey game on New Year's day - you felt like it was there absolute pleasure to help you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Great hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, decor, facilities, history of the hotel.
Quality five star hotel where the staff actually care about the guests. Excellent room and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

最高でした!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: 1
Cons: 1
Location: 1
滞在数日最高でした。1111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA.

Vancouver weekend

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Great room, nice view, exceptional bathroom.
Cons: Staff could be more service oriented.
Location: Close to all downtown attractions.
Great Hotel, nice room and in the heart of downtown Vancouver. Requested a rollaway bed for our son only to find a wait list for beds upon check-in. Staff was less than pleasant in acknowledging the mix-up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Incredible hotel in the middle of downtown Vancouver. Could not have had a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

great hotel in city center

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Best bed I ever slept in ...and I have slept in some of the best hotels in the world Fantastic bathroom layout , finally a designer thought about not just beauty but also what is practical . So hard to do. This was in a deluxe room Great restaurant and coffee shop...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Great Vancouver Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The hotel is nice and very comfortable. The staff and service takes it over the top.
One of the finest hotels I have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

flying visit to vancouver

Posted Dec 18, 2014
grand hotel good facilities, swam in pool both days of stay. clean, quiet and cosy. bathrooms were clean, spacious and modern helpful staff, went out of their way to assist