Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A mofrom Toronto

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all it was good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed

Posted Aug 6, 2014
I was coming down for a conference, and simply needed a quiet, relaxing place to crash. This fit the bill perfectly. The staff were friendly, and helpful - and the room provided everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heavenfrom Langley

IT was great

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great I had reserved another hotel and it was a disaster so getting to my room at the Sandman it was heaven on earth..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Volker Klauefrom Kelowna

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
convenient and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vislandkenfrom Nanoose

Walnut Grove

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located close to the HOV exits from the Transcanada, it makes an excellent stop prior or from Greater Vancouver. Cinemas adjacent and a wide variety of eating places and stores, so you are not obliged to use the connected fast food restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far too small.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Too far too small. Room was old fashion. Dont get confused with sandman airport and sandman langley as they have same look of building!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric NG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver island

Affordable and comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Location ,cleanliness ,comfortable beds
We booked in advance and when we reached there our room was too small for our taste. I asked for an upgrade and was accommodated right away at a minimal cost. The room we graded to was great ,clean and comfortable. We will stay at this location again and will recommend Extremely friendly staff.