Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawnfrom Edmonton

Langley Sandman Business Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Sandman Langley is a very good hotel. The staff and management are fantastic. I stay here on a regular basis. Beds are comfortable and rooms are very clean.if there was anything I would like to see improved it would be their internet service. it is painfully slow and I have definitely had time where it has just not been usable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Loydfrom Calgary

Close to where we had to be

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great checkin staff, however...Older hotel with small rooms and a 1in gap under the door so so can here people going up and down the hallway all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok, functional as it is close to the highway

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Not bad, not great. A pool would have been nice or at least a hot tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna

Sleepless night

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The room was very small but the location was awful. The elevator was on one side of the room and the ice maker and the pop machine was on the other side of the room . Thks for a sleepless night. The whole floor smelled like smoke. You have to sign a waiver saying you will not smoke in the room. When was the last time they painted. As the whole place smelled of smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga

Great Location for my needs

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Shark Club and Dennys
Cons: Room was falling apart, no closet and wardrobe door was falling off. Window mount air conditioner missing knobs and barely worked.
Location: Great restaraunt and bars in the area.
The best part of this hotel would be location and the two restaraunts attached. The Shark Club and Denny's were great and the staff was amazing. The staff was very pleasant at the hotel. But the hotel and rooms were disgusting. Definitely going back to the Sandman Signature. Stayed here based on location only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

The room I had was very small.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: I have stayed here many times and am familiar with it.
Location: Ther i a movie house near by and several restaurants of verying price ranges and types. It has excellent access to Hwy 1 and 200 Street.
Checked in , slept , checked out. Its very clean and well run..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west Kelowna

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Kids rented a movie . The cost to us $40.00 !! That's highway robbery , absolutely ridiculous . The kids denied renting it and the front desk could not verify or tell me any details of the movie rented. I ate the cost .Otherwise the hotel very acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is close to lots of admenaties.