Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from vancouver island

Affordable and comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Location ,cleanliness ,comfortable beds
We booked in advance and when we reached there our room was too small for our taste. I asked for an upgrade and was accommodated right away at a minimal cost. The room we graded to was great ,clean and comfortable. We will stay at this location again and will recommend Extremely friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was hair in the bathtub and it was dirty

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cons: Clean better
Left a message for the manager to call me so that this could be pointed out and we have not heard back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls night

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Great front staff, room was nice and clean. Had a great time, always a great spot in Langley to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
The elevator and hallway of our floor smelled intensely of smoke. Our room was dirty. Dirty tub, bathroom in general. Blankets were dirty I was scared to put my baby on the carpet. Very deceiving when you walk in the front door all looks nice and new. NO POOL for some reason it shows up in the hotel with pool results. Would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelly from Victoria

SAndman Inn

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: location
Room was very small- only for 1 person. no room to move at all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to a lots of local stores.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Good location!! There are a lots of stores near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janice

Close to Langley Gardens

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Easy check-in, out. Comfortable, warm and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Front end staff was very nice. Even the maids were nice and said hello. The room was tiny. The king sized bed was almost touching the walls - not overly impressed, but other than that it wasn't bad