Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We only stayed one night, but the hotel and the staff were excellent. No complaints at all. The room was clean and comfortable, checking in and out easy, and the onsite restaurant was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sho from stirling, scotland

Nice hotel only 40 minutes from Vancouver airport

Posted Mar 26, 2014
We were looking for a hotel which was reasonably close to the airport but on our way across country on route 1. This hit the mark - we had a bedroom, living room and kitchen it was all lovely and clean and the bed was so comfortable after a long flight from the uk. We ate at Moxis which is attached to the hotel. Good hotel in a good location and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to office

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: All amenities
Cons: Washroom cleanliness
Location: N/A
Excellent facility and staff. Moxies restaraunt on site was also excellent. Only disappointment was the cleanliness of washroom upon check in. Never did get cleaned properly. All in all a satisfactory visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Quesnel

NIce clean, quite pleasant stay

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The quality of the rooms, roomservice, the location and the beds.
Cons: the pool was not quite warm enough for my children, age 2&3. but I didnt find it too bad.
My wife and two children booked this hotel when we wanted a mini vacation away from the cariboo. It was very nice, people were friendly and the beds are very comfortable. I dont have a single negative thing to say. Awesome place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Al from Victoria

Above Average

Posted Mar 5, 2014
A nice place to unwind. Nothing to complain about. Would definitely look for in future (expecially at 40 % off).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kk from Langley

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: maybe the pool and hot tub
Location: Area has lots of place to eat Moxies, Dennies, Sharks club, Brows Social house, Colossus, Boston Pizza.
I stayed here for one night with my boyfriend and i was stunned how modern and clean the room was! The beds were very comfy and stylish. We had a great time, we went to Moxies which is attached to the hotel and it was perfect. Hotel staff was nice and i just loved how well kept the whole place was. I would definitely stay there again. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible noise, smells like urinal disinfectant

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Modern Design.
Cons: Provision of a continental breakfast; if not possible, consider a selection of coffee / tea and danish.
This hotel has little sound proofing + Located next to a highway = terrible time sleeping. What's worse was the lingering smell of disinfectant that persisted during the entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by terry

Right off the highway good

Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John amd Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kristen from kamloops

Nice hotel easy to access!!

Posted Jan 6, 2014
We live in Kamloops and travelled to down to the coast to do some shopping in the big city and chose to stay at Sandman Signature in Langley because it was way more affordable than anywhere in downtown Vancouver and it was still easy to get to the main shopping centers from there and took us no time at all. The staff were all friendly and the hotel was very clean and it felt like we were staying at a luxury hotel without the luxury price. I would stay here again!!