Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Would not recommend, they were very difficult to deal with
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Nice for a relaxing night

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice quiet hotel for a relaxing night. Moxi's down stairs has a great staff. Food was excellent. Room is a bit dated but very comfortable . Front desk was great at check in but I had an early departure and was greeted by an "attendant is away please be patient sign". I was patient for 5 minutes but had to leave without checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HUEIPINfrom San Dimas, CA

Will stay again

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
My only choice when traveling in Vancouver The only down size thir trip is the smell outside my room, not sure if it was from the restaurant downstairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastienfrom Montreal

Parfait pour voyages d'affaires !

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Parfait pour voyage d'affaire, il y a un Resto-bar (Moxie's) directement dans l'hôtel. Grande chambres avec cuisine et salon. Le quartier est pas très occupé par contre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton Ab.

Excellent. Room was clean and quiet.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: All was very good
Location: Shopping and resturants within walking distance. Gym and pool across the St.
Parking was great. Moxies resturant downstairs. room was quiet and even had a washer and a drier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seatlle, WA

Nice family hotel with kitchen!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: cleanness, helpful, friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping mall across the street, walking distance. Restaurant in the hotel and a bunch of dinning close by. A lot of family fan activities next by.
Traveling with 2 children and need kitchen and washer /dryer. This hotel provided both directly in my room! Great location across from the shopping mall and next to the freeway. The only disappointment that I had was the fact that the freeway bridge is toll, and you have to think about it every time you go somewhere. The hotel is super clean and quiet, no complains about anything. Restaurant in the hotel great , but a little pricy. Generally, great stay, will come back again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mr. Jodyfrom Qualicum Beach

A suite for a SWEET price

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Last minute booking while on business and had been wanting to try this hotel out for a while. The price point couldn't be beat so I went for it and what a great score! For barely over $100, I received 650 square feet of a very comfortable, and well appointed 1 bedroom suite with a full kitchen and breakfast bar, fireplace, dining table for two, TV, couch and separate bedroom complete with its own TV. All this with a Moxies restaurant and underground parking downstairs. Slept well and will certainly be back to this hidden gem the next time I'm in the Surrey area on business. Thanks Sandman for a GREAT stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really impressed with this hotel.Has a kitchen with everything you need, a separate bedroom, washer and dryer and a good price. Very quiet, will only stay at this hotel from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Christmas vacation at home

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Have the restaurant open and available
This hotel is convenient location wise; however, the restaurant was not available for breakfast.