Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Very convenient to the trans Canada highway, shopping.
Cons: Maid service shouldn't start knocking on your door at 8 am...don't forget to hang your privacy tag or they will knock!
Short one night stay. Room was clean and comfortable, great beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Elegant hotel to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014
We are very comfortable throughout our stay in Sheraton.my kids enjoyed it.we are very contented of the service that we have!i will highly rev omen this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only hotel with Rooms available

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: There were insufficient front-desk staff available when checking out, and they answered the phone instead of served me.
Room was nice, but front desk was insufficiently staffed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oliver,BC

Excellent accomodations

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The staff were courteous and professional, they took the time to remember my name
Location: Close to Guildford mall, transit, and all other amenities
What can I say. Secure parking, easy check in, clean, comfortable rooms. The view from the club lounge cannot be beat. Worth every penny
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

airconditoner not good

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: nothing
Its to bad im wake up in the middle of the night just to check the aircondition if its working or not because im sweating and im found out the aircon has a timer every hour, im so upset that night why i was choose this Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camano Island, WA

Large hotel with plenty of room and amenities.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: pool, large room, easy access
Cons: pay for parking
Location: mall, Skytrain
The rooms were large, clean and very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our kids loved the outdoor pool. This is obviously a big destination for conferences. It is close to the mall and a short drive to Skytrain locations. Other than that, not much around - we took the Skytrain to Vancouver waterfront. No complaints other than the fact that they charge for parking. I'm not sure why, there is plenty of room in the two levels of the underground parking garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

walking distance to world class shopping

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Modern facility. highrise to give a birds eye view of the surrounding area.
Very close to Guilford Town Center, the third largest mall in BC. Secure parking, pool, and friendly service. I could have easily spent all weekend at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price

Posted Aug 18, 2014
A fantastic stay! Beautiful hotel. Excellent staff! Great breakfast buffet. Bad service for that tho. All in all would stay again and again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

This hotel is starting to show signs of aging.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Staff the front desk better.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance of a very large shopping center.
The front desk is very understaffed to take care of the size of the hotel. The front desk people are also having to answer the telephone while they are helping the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great location, Great shopping

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient, clean, nice staff, comfortable beds
Cons: freshen up the decor a bit maybe? carpet and grout in the tub/shower
Location: LOVE GUILDFORD TOWN CENTRE to shop.
Super convenient hotel with OUTSTANDING service and nice restaurant/bar in the lobby. We stay here when working in the area as we're located out of town. LOVE shopping at Guildford Town Centre that's within walking distance. They redeveloped the mall and it has a great selection of new stores and new restaurants with more to come. Very clean and comfortable hotel but it could probably use a little sprucing up. Not bad by any means but just some slight cosmetic updates. Covered parking is also a plus.