Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Expect the Finest!

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: The bed, of course, having a cup of coffee first thing in the morning while getting ready to go out and breakfast hrs. No rush. That was necessary.
Cons: A shuttle Bus to the Hotel from Airport and back to the Airport would be nice.
Location: Bus routes to all over the city just at the corner and the mall of Everything you can think of right there!! If renting a car, gas station across st.
I expected memories. I need to have memories, physical memories as well as visual. I needed to have a good rest and to spoil myself a bit. I got just that! I love photography and the Sheraton was having a Christmas bidding on all these Christmas trees donated from a variety of business. The highest bids won the tree, (I think). Not too sure. Anyway, They were beautifully decorated. This made for a beautiful lobby and an awesome Christmas memory. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Would like to stay again

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pleasant stay. I would definitely like to stay again in the future. This is close to the highway and very next to shopping mall or Restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

한인마트와 가깝고 걸어서 갈 수 있는 리쿼스토어와 몰이 있다

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Cons: 와이파이 신호가 약하고, 음영지역이 있음
한남마트와 가까워서 한인들이 묵기에 좋고, 근처에 푸드코트를 포함한 몰 / 월마트 / 리쿼스토어가 가까이 있음. 1층 바에서 간단히 맥주 마시기도 좋음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Overall hotel is good i would stay there again...clean room nice staff variety of services available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff (with the exception of the restaurant staff).
Cons: Restaurant staff.
Location: Being close to the mall and restaurants is fantastic.
The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, the location was good, the brunch was fantastic. The only issue was that the restaurant staff was confused and slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Ab

Time for an Update

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Staff are great
Building is old and worn out. Blinds are old. Fixtures and hallways old. Needs work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayfrom Calgary

good hotel. helpful staff.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good. Clean rooms, adequate amenities, front desk even came through with a corkscrew at 2am. Very good overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rsch72from Seattle

It was worth it!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, nice staff and modest price. The pool and jacuzzi were warm and inviting. The only downfall was the room had no microwave or small refrigerator otherwise great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom an

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very good excellent food good servers very help full staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com