Ratings based on 1,156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Again, just the central location and the nice clean, quiet room.
Cons: The only thing I found wrong with the room was the faucet in the bathroom sink sprayed like it was clogged a bit. Everything else was fine.
Location: You are within walking distance of many great restaurants along Davies street and Burrard street.
Came to Vancouver for a long weekend visit. Was able to walk wherever I wanted to from my hotel. Hotel is impressive and the room was clean and quiet. The only complaint I had wasn't about the hotel itself, but from the noise off the street as there was someone playing their stereo very loudly until 2:00am Saturday morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Dated hotel, overpriced, mediocre food

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Was not impressed - for the price this place is leaning on its location but it badly needs updating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay in Vancouver

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Its great location and friendly staff
Was very well taken care of by the staff, Really enjoyed our stay. We are looking forward to coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Nice hotel close to everywhere!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
This is our first time going to vancouver and I can tell that we had a really nice time in there especially because the hotel that we stayed in is really one of the best hotel I have been so far. The hotel staff is really nice. The ambience is relaxing and the view from our room is amazing. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P. dot

Nice looking hotel terrible experience

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Day 1 When we checked in they checked us into a dirty room. Day 2 they forgot to make up our room it was still not clean. Day 3 they deactivated both our keys and tried checkin us out a day early even though we already pre paid for 4 nights and had 1 more night left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly, friendly staff, great gym

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Enjoyed by all, very central. Good facility for our whole group
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Family friendly. Specious. Close to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Hotel staff was very helpful. Nice room. Close to things to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Location: Robson St is really close, and we walked to Canada Place where you can rent bikes and ride around the sea wall and Stanley park.
The rooms in this hotel are tiny, but I think this is probably the case with all downtown hotels since it is so densely built and populated. Beds are only double, so kinda tight for family of 4. I wouldn't call it family hotel by any stretch of imagination; this hotel is best suited for business travelers. It is weird that you have to get out of the hotel and walk across the street to get to the spa and pool. Room and bathroom were clean and staff was nice and pleasant except for bell desk. They just grab your stuff out of the cab and say this is how it is done here; they have to bring it to your room! Well, not true; other guests were able to take their own luggage with them. Otherwise, hotel is centrally located so walking to almost everywhere is totally doable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent City Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Location: The hotel is a short walk away from the Canada Line, the main train from Vancouver Airport to the waterfront. It's an easy bus ride to Stanley Park.
The Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre is a very nice, clean hotel that is centrally located in downtown Vancouver. The friendly desk staff allowed us to check in early and our room was very nice with a comfy leather chair, huge comfortable bed and sleek, spotless tub and shower. We were on the 17th floor and could see downtown and mountain tops in the distance.