Ratings based on 1,391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Staff were exceptional

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The bell hop was amazing. He helped when my daughter needed a doctor early Sunday morning. Always friendly and helped with directions. The front desk staff was also terrific. A fan was noisy and it was immediately replaced on the bathroom. The front desk called to confirm it had been done
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Sheraton Wall Centre Vancouver

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Location: The hotel is located in a great area downtown. It is a short walk to the Vancouver subway (SkyTrain) and it is on a main street (Burrard Street)
I had a great time at the Sheraton Wall Centre hotel in Vancouver. First of all the hotel is in a great location downtown, so there are quite a few things to do. The staff were great and accommodating. The hotel room had everything most people need, a comfy bed, wifi, large bathroom and a comfortable room and other amenities around the hotel property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Defiantly stay again

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Same as last year this place was awesome would defiantly stay again everyone was amazing especially the front desk girls
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vanciuver

Not a Sheraton standard

Posted Jan 25, 2015
First of all we had to do a long walk to reach the south tower. And the parking is small and confusing. The receptionist was superficial and try to jock but wasn't funny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Perfect location for Canucks games!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The staff are the best! I have stayed a many different hotels in the same area but this place is by far the best!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: I come up to BC from Seattle for Vancouver Canucks games 14 times a year and now will always stay here. This location is perfect for a Canucks game!
The staff here are all great! Specifically Stacey!!! She is by far the best! They actually seem to care and not just smile because they have to. They always get me a nice room and add extras to include early check in and late checkout. Best place to stay in BC by far!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Excellent service! Beautiful hotel with very central location.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

No complaints but also not memorable

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Really no complaints except that there are better locations for the same price in Vancouver. Lobby restaurant and bar are boring. Anything further towards downtown has more character. However: nice view from hotel room (but again/ not hard in Vancouver), friendly staff, impeccable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington USA

Nice quiet city view

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I would rate it 5 out of 5 but the shower flooded. There was no microwave. No bathroom fan and the small fridge would not get cold. I'd rate it a 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Friendly hotel in the heart of downtown

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The staff at the Sheraton were amazing, especially the front concierge who checked us in when we first arrived! She switched our room, to a room with a much nicer view and even extended our checkout the next day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by GuestServicesManager, Hotel Management
Dear Elle, thank you for connecting with us and providing your feedback. We surely are glad to know that you had a wonderful time at the Wall Centre and enjoyed your stay, especially our excellent team providing you with outstanding customer service. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Had a wonderful time. I don't have the time or intention to write more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by GuestServicesManager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for submitting your review and providing the details of your latest stay experience at the Wall Centre. We surely appreciate your feedback and are pleased to know you enjoyed your time and will be taking home numerous positive memories. It has been wonderful to have you stay with us. Greetings from Vancouver