Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, MO

Great hotel with kitchen comforts!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Kitchenette and DVD player, hot breakfast, free parking and free internet. Airport transportation shuttle and 5 mile radius shuttle.
Cons: Couch and 2 carpet stains.
Location: Walking to restaurants, mall. Walking for exercise. Recommend having a car.
Fabulous hotel! Most comfortable hotel with all the comforts of home. Stayed for 8 days. Had light cleaning service daily which was perfect. The hot breakfast was outstanding. The young girl who ran the kitchen was helpful and kept each dish well stocked. A bonus to have dinner on Tue-Thurs! Nice treat. The bed was outstandingly comfortable as was the room. Lots of outlets for all of our electronic devices. The kitchenette was perfect and had everything we needed. Full fridge with ice maker was a nice addition. Lovely sidewalks to start off the day with a great walk in a safe area. If your fit, you could walk to restaurants and the mall, about 1 mile. Easy walk. Just wish there was a Staybridge in Portland! We were in room 224, would suggest replacing couch. (has a small tear but overall comfortable). Loved that the hotel provided transportation within a 5 mile radius.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TOP Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Wir hatten eine tolle Suite mit großer Wohnküche. Das Frühstück war toll. Sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A nice heaven to have to come to for the night

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Visiting a very ill family member at near buy hospital. Staybridge has always taken great care of me every time I come down for a visit. I have been coming down here for about two years. I love this place to come back to each night after a hard day. I feel safe and relaxed. And they really care if you need any extra support during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon

Our Little Getawy

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the room, the atmosphere of the lobby of the hotel, the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and the amenities.
Cons: The pillows we thought were to fluffy.
Location: The location is perfect just off 500 and was near by great shopping and restaurants.
My friend and I stayed at this hotel, was our first experience at this hotel. Everything was fantastic, from the coziness of our room to the nice breakfast awaiting for us in the morning. We both agreed that we would stay at the hotel again and even give the one in Portland, Oregon a try. It was centrally located with in walking distance to the mall that was close by, if you don't mind a nice walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Creek, WA

Book it!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything. Great value.
Cons: Free beer.
Met all of our expectations, will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an average hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
I'm surprised that this facility was rated at 4+ stars. I found it to be just an average hotel. We were placed in a handicap accessible room which is ok but Id rather keep those open for guests who require them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Port Orchard, WA

Quick trip with a comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay during a quick overnight business trip. My diet requires I prepare some of my own meals even when traveling and this place was equipped to allow me to do that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald from Bothell, WA

Best Hotel stay that I have ever had!

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hands down, the best hotel stay that I have ever experienced! Beautiful building with immaculate suites that are the size and amenities of a small one-bedroom apartment! Pristine property and guest amenities! All at a very reasonable rate! Pure comfort and peace of mind! Simply awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Loved it!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Oh, boy, I hope I get everyone's name right. Mimi checked me in, she was so nice, explained all the amenities to me. When I had to get anew key card, she asked which room I was in, I guess I answered a little too loud, because she told me to"Sh . . . You have to be careful about people listening." She was concerned for my safety. Since I was a female traveling alone, I appreciated it. A lot. The young lady, Katherine? Who ran the morning breakfast, was very nice, very attentive and concerned that all guests had what they needed. She really took ownership of her job, and I was impressed.