Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom calgary alberta

3rd room the charm?

Posted Dec 6, 2014
First room had no window closure. In the winter the room was cold due to window being open. Could not close the window. Second room was smoked in. Room had horrible smell of smoking. 3rd room had cigarette burns on the carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Langley, BC

Great place!

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The Waffles.
Cons: Computers to work!
Location: Right off of Hwy 1, convenient and very close to McDonalds, Tim Hortons, Coop Convenience, etc. Out of the "school" district but great for travellers
Friendly staff, clean, great rates, and the breakfast waffles awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Southeast BC

Great hotel for the money

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, the room was clean, the amenities were great. I only have two "complaints": 1) the continental breakfast should go longer than 9 am! People on vacation sometimes like to sleep in therefore do not get up before 9 am (which was us therefore we did not get to partake in the continental breakfast). I think a breakfast should at least go to 10:30 like most restaurants do; and 2) the beds were on the firm side so it was hard to get a really good night's sleep. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AHNfrom 밴쿠버

좋습니다

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
가족들과 친구들과 즐거운 하루였습니다.수영도 하고요.파티도 하구요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EUNYOUNGfrom 캐나다

언제나 대 만족입니다^^

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
이 호텔을 이용한지도 이번으로 네번째입니다. 집에서도 가깝고 우선 가장 마음에 드는 점은 아이들이 너무 좋아한다는것이죠! 넓은 수영장에서 큰 슬라이드를 즐기면서 맘껏 편히 놀 수 있는 아이들의 천국이죠. 객실도 청결하고 냉장고, 전자렌지등 어린아이를 동반하는 여행객으로서는 너무 감사한 시설입니다. 조식 역시 맛 있어서 이 가격에 이 정도 시설과 서비스를 누릴 수 있는 곳은 없을 듯 하네요. 언제든지 아이들, 친구들 가족과 마음 편히 묶을 수 있는 자주 가고 싶은 곳 입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Nanaimo, BC

Overnight visit

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
An overnight stay, which was fine for the price. The room was clean and as should be expected.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tarafrom Calgary

Not Impressed wouldn't recommend

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was rated 4/5 online which was completely False and deceiving. The room i stayed in 401. It was SO noisy!! There was some kind of generator or motor running all night on the main level and i could hear and feel it vibrating all the way to the 4th floor all 3 nights! Each night this noise kept me away til 2 or 3 in the morning which was when i finally fell asleep and after I found ear plugs to block it out But I could still feel the vibration. Bizarre! I could feel the vibration from this motor into my bed. The walls are also very thin considering i had to listen to the couple next door for most of the night and when they stopped the generator noise was there. I wanted to use the hot tub but it looked disgusting very dirty. Had huge foamy dirty bubbles floating on top of the water. I also tried to use the gym facility and it was dirty, old, rusty and the cable on one machine was broken. The complementary breakfast was nothing to be excited about either. The toaster took at least 5 min or more to toast and even then bread wasnt really done. And the line up for anything was ridiculous because everything took so long. Brutal. The hard boiled eggs were cold and you couldnt get near the '1' waffle maker. In conckusion: If they are going to offer this service for breakfast they need to have the appliances working properly or have more than One at each station!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tanyafrom edmonton

fair value

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
was a good stay. would be nice to have fresh fruit and whip cream for the waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janfrom BC

Close to fast food

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean and has a kid friendly pool. It's close to McDonald's, Subway and a gas station with a little store. Breakfast included waffles, cereal and boiled eggs and I would rate it as okay.