Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Linens and towels were dirty

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Waterslide was fun. Bed linens and towels were dirty. Breakfast was decent. A little pricy for what we got. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

clean hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014
great breakfast nice people clean room all my family like it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc

Nice hotel odd highway

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Off the highwayand very clean. Pets were welcome at this hotel but you never heard a noise. I was impressed.
Cons: See comment about breakfast.
Location: Close to Langley, easy access.
Very nice and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was OK, could have used a little more fruit. Garbage and cleanup could be done during breakfast period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We stayed overnight here and didn't have any complaints. All was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
I was staying for 2 nights with my girlfriend, that place was so quite, nice place for refreshing. good job guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Great staff, nice facility, pool area was disorganized, but was able to get issue resolved right away thanks to the great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest Super 8 ever!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Cons: The Super 8 breakfast is not so super. They could offer a little more variety.
This appears to be a newer hotel. Very nice, spacious room and clean! I didn't feel like I was in a Super 8 at all! The girl at the desk when we checked in was very helpful and courteous. We were traveling with a rental car and needed help with the bridge toll payment and she guided us through the process. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bc

Nice stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly, we loved the breakfast and the slide/ pool
Location: The zoo is a stone throw away! Great for a family outing
I had my little dog with us and the staff was very accommodating! The breakfast was great and our room was clean...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good hotel, no problems

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: The continental breakfast was pretty basic.
We needed a hotel east of Vancouver for one night before catching the ferry early the next morning. The Langley Super 8 had good reviews in Expedia, so I booked it. The hotel was what I expected. the hotel was easy to get to off of the freeway. Our room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable and the sheets clean. It was a good stay for a reasonable price. We had no problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Would not stay here again.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing specific.
Cons: Cleaning. More healthy options at the breakfast bar.
Checked in and were told that we did not have towels yet as they didn't have clean ones ready when the room was cleaned. Clean towels were to be brought up to the room but we ended up having to go back to the desk and request them. Room had not been cleaned much at all. Had to ask them to clean the bathroom floor as there was something spilled underneath the sink that had not been cleaned up. One bed looked like it had not been changed. Walls were dirty. Breakfast bar did not even include much fruit, a bowl of apples and no yogurt at all. Pool is very small but the slide is awesome for a bit older kids. Overall the stay was okay but we never felt really comfortable there or clean. Will not stay here again or recommend it to others.