Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight only

Posted Oct 22, 2014
close to airport, excellent shuttle service, convenient, clean facility with many services, reasonable price , moderately sized room with comfortable beds, friendly,helpful staff, great restaurant attached , interesting scenery with good views from various windows .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Short stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Short time there but great service room was clean and comfortable would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to airport

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Room with two beds are small. The room are clean .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Observations of First Timer

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Generally it was a pleasant experience
Cons: The food was very poor
Location: Have no idea. Not from the area and wasn't there to site see/shop
Staff brought up a heater and blankets. they stated they were having difficulties with the boiler. It finally became warm. All was good. The room service was quick, however the meal was NOT. I ordered halibut and fries. The fish was extremely greasy. (the grease was pooling on the plate) I took the batter off the fish and the fish was slimy. Very disappointing for a hotel of this caliber. I received a wake-up call on time and the shuttle service was satisfactory. With the exception of the food my stay was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hospitable and convenient

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly service and the restaurant.
10 minutes away from the airport, with a shuttle every 20 minutes. Everyone is super-friendly and helpful. The location is great for a hotel so near the airport - it's right on the water. The restaurant - Pier 27 (I think) - had a great selection of food and good wine and beer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and very well kept.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Took the shuttle from the airport. It runs about every 20 minutes. Friendly and helpful when I asked for an accessible room they didn't even blink, just did it with a smile. Next day took the shuttle back to the airport to continue my journey. No surprises with checkout. Free Wi-Fi in the room. Not super fancy but exactly what I required for my stay. Any more would have been "fluff".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy

Posted Oct 2, 2014
I love how easy it is and convenient to the airport. Thier shuttle system is really reliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

The people were so friendly.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I was along way from home, but only being there a few days they made me feel right at home. It was comforting when they confirmed my plans with your tour companies. They always made sure they new when I was coming back. Traveling alone can be intimidating sometimes, they made the experience so easy. I'll be back there one day. I hope that everyone is still there when I get back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Not much entertaiment around.
Location: nothing.
Good plaec to sleep. Very quite. Very friendly stuff members. Safe. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bisleyroo

Classy, clean, 4 stars all around

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Everything was great. Nice, helpful staff, comfy clean room, great proximity to the airport and train. Save your money and stay here, then take the free hotel shuttle 2 minutes to the airport and grab the 20- minute train ride to downtown. The hotel has a great bar and restaurant on the river, so staying in is a good option too.